• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat Mahathir's Vengeful Purge Begins! AG's Head First To Roll!

ag-office-1.jpg

PETALING JAYA: The Attorney-General has confirmed that all access to his office in Putrajaya has been cut off by a complete lockdown, The Sun reported today.

The AG, Mohamed Apandi Ali, had been asked about a viral photo showing barbed-wire road-blocks on the roads leading to the building that houses the Attorney-General’s Chambers.

Earlier today, newly-appointed prime minister Dr Mahathir Mohamad had said that the AG and the former inspector-general of police, Khalid Abu Bakar, would be investigated for their roles in aborted investigations into 1MDB.

He had said the AG might have undermined his own credibility by hiding evidence of wrongdoings in the case involving 1MDB.

“If he has hidden evidence, that is a wrongdoing. That is wrong in law,” Mahathir said after announcing a list of 10 key ministries for which ministers woud be appointed in his Pakatan Harapan administration.

Mahathir had said that the government would investigate all government agencies and their heads for corruption.

http://www.freemalaysiatoday.com/ca...-confirms-lockdown-at-ags-office-says-report/

nayr69sg

Staff member
Tun has begun in earnest to save his beloved Malaysia. Who will save our beloved Singapore?

First and foremost you must understand the key difference. Malaysians felt change was needed and that someone needed to save Malaysia hence they voted Dr M and kicked out Najib.

In Sinkieland. Sinkies are saying huat ar! Shiok ar! Good ar! En bloc ar!

Most sinkies would say Sinkieland no need any saving.

So what are you talking about? LOL! Get out and save yourself and your loved ones while you can. Sinkies are stupid. Don't waste time hoping all of a sudden sinkies will wise up.

How it will go down is Sinkieland total collapse due to insolvency.....SGD$ collapse. Revelation that reserved are gone. THEN....sinkies will kpkb....by then too late liao.And you want to migrate you convert the SGD$1 = USD$0.10 you will have a really tough time.

First and foremost you must understand the key difference. Malaysians felt change was needed and that someone needed to save Malaysia hence they voted Dr M and kicked out Najib.

So what are you talking about? LOL! Get out and save yourself and your loved ones while you can. Sinkies are stupid. Don't waste time hoping all of a sudden sinkies will wise up.

How it will go down is Sinkieland total collapse due to insolvency.....SGD$ collapse. Revelation that reserved are gone. THEN....sinkies will kpkb....by then too late liao.And you want to migrate you convert the SGD$1 = USD$0.10 you will have a really tough time.
en bloc fever plus new condo fever. huat ah! where got time for politics?
high-park-crowd-1-e1436152322141.jpg

lake-grande-crowd-2-showflat-93864036_3_orig.jpg

The-Tapestry-Preview-Model.jpg

high-park-residences-showflat-hotline-93864036_orig.jpg

No one....sad isn't it? The day where Temasek office got barbed wire will be nice..
Let's hang on until GE2020. GE2015 was totally fucked up because daft sinkies could be emotional with old fart's death. And with the agony piled on by the pap since then, let's see if sinkies finally grew balls and a brain. Not saying there will be a revolution like in mudland, but more seats go to oppie.

Truth_Hurts

Let's hang on until GE2020. GE2015 was totally fucked up because daft sinkies could be emotional with old fart's death. And with the agony piled on by the pap since then, let's see if sinkies finally grew balls and a brain. Not saying there will be a revolution like in mudland, but more seats go to oppie.
If they can be emotional about dead fart they can be emotional about pap

KuanTi01

It's true! In Sinkieland, Sinkies feel very safe and reassured because PAP has the ability to ownself check ownself. No corruption, no scandals! 70 % happy like fuck!

hairylee

Sinkie politicians liked to think themselves as "Cultured" compared to the Malaysians and sinkies are brainwashed to the same beliefs: mostly by LKY.