Mabuk Tan now no more Ministar .... new job.....

Equalisation

You think which one ?

1. Interior designer
2. Property agent
3. Swimming instructor
4. High rise window cleaner

:eek::eek::eek:

You think which one ?

1. Interior designer
2. Property agent
3. Swimming instructor

MBT Chicken Rice Stall, holder of franchise for "famous chilli craps" plus special order dish of "mee siam mai hum", at Block 202 coffee shop Tampines Ave 2.

lianbeng says, "marboktan last time in charge of nparks so now he knows which golf course lobang to tee-off liao.":D

he will retired to Leisure Farm and manage the farm chicken there.

With feathers that lay eggs or the other type of CHICKEN, that is found in Charlie Boy Joo Chiat or Gelang??

All PAP ministers are capable of commanding multi million dollar salaries. He'll probably be offered the CEO position in one of the fortune 500 companies.

maybe not, times have changed and pappies are not viewed as useful as before.

All PAP ministers are capable of commanding multi million dollar salaries. He'll probably be offered the CEO position in one of the fortune 500 companies.

standing at geylang selling contraband marlboro cigarettes??:confused:

You think which one ?

1. Interior designer
2. Property agent
3. Swimming instructor

MBT is basically telling you :

You people think and salivate that the $2 million dollar salary I get as a Minister is a lot of money. Here take the job - anyone. I don't want it.

My challenge is to the WP or SPP build those EC and condo-style HDB flats at half the cost I build. I think millions of house-owners will thank me for increasing the value of their HDB flats many times more. With that amount of money they can act like rich men and buy a bungalow or two in Johor!

The circus called! They want their clown back and to stop posting jokes on forums. Lol