pic18.jpg

pic19.jpg

pic20.jpg

pic25.jpg

pic3.jpg

pic9.jpg

pic1.jpg

pic4.jpg

In the eyes of the beholders...wahahahaha! There's a x-factor in each of their relationship....actually it's the companionship that counts!

Life Is Like Dat Lah

Shrek-5-Movie-Poster.jpg

Some people just love ugly cartoons like ... Shreaded. Sure got strange people lah.

Oh, I heard that Mickey Mouse was actually a RABBIT ! OMG !

[video=youtube;c9LmDpMO2k0]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=c9LmDpMO2k0[/video]

Re: Life Is Like Dat Lah

that 2nd pair wasted leh! :(

the boy so handsome :o

After seeing all this pictures, I now truly believe that Love is Indeed Blind.. :rolleyes: :rolleyes: :rolleyes:

blinded by love or blinded by $$$, more than meets the eye.

Agree.. I got this gong gong chubby pal.. Slogged like hell doing 2 jobs to support this MILF with 3 kids.. Thought the Milf truly loves him.. Actually she was just eyeing his money.. He kena played out by the her.. Now in deep depression after she left him for another man.. Not surprised if he make his way to Bedok Reservoir one of this days..

Pai Say, not acceptable for me. I still go for looks.

The reason that looks don't matter to this lot is because they are ugly.

kissing a toad will not turn into a prince !!!!