• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

looking down on world navy on search rescue capabilities

Huat A Fuck!

MH370 got multiple rounda of disappointments QZ8501 is no difference.

All the navies of USA Australia PRC Japs SGP Malaysia Indonesia Vietnam Jiak Liao Bee Kuku Slow Stupid Lazy and Wayang.

Last 4 days kept saying QZ tail found until now can not lift it out of water KNN only 30 meters not 3km below. Got all those men machines worth billions. Chow Boh Lan all.

Now already 2 days claiming to haved detected PINGS still not found blackbox.

Not a single big portion of the Airbus got lifted out after more than a week of claiming found huge objects below. KNN found what? Rocks ah?

I can tell you huh. If you are ever lost at sea you are ad good as dead never expect these useless monkeys to safe your ass.

Buy inssurance before you travel n kiss yr families good bye.

Huat A Fuck!

All these pussy excuses: strong waves strong currents bad weather...

Cock! You all trained only for the navy school swimming pools ah?

Can not swim say swimming trunk too big is it?

Semaj2357

apart from the plane door, what has the rsn with swift rescue found:confused:
hope the clams, mussels, cockles and crabs made for good eating :cool:

apart from the plane door, what has the rsn with swift rescue found:confused:
hope the clams, mussels, cockles and crabs made for good eating :cool:

I've seen the RSN gunboats patrolling around Sentosa, The waters around Spore is quite small
Indonesia is a larger place. Maybe the inexperience crew got lost or had another collision:o

Huat A Fuck!

These useless guys just managed to lift a part of tail It looks like ruddle. This is not so big and does not have black box. This being the largest part they had taken out of the sea. So many international navies, so little acheivements. Repeating the MH370 jokes!

http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-asia-30759166

_80176901_airasia.jpg