Look at how PAP IBs hogs the 1st page of SBF!!!!!

Screenshot2012-12-05atPM093621.png

Time: 9:30pm, 05-12-12

Same team, Fishypie, tualingong, goondusami, kopiuncle and FTalent (self confessed Goondu) :D:D:D:D

Thanks you ah!!!!

YOU GUYS SHOULD LOOK AT THE CONTENT AND SEE HOW THEY POR EACH OF THEIR LAMPAS!!!!

alamak you are a master of the universe
the grand detective of this forum
but alas oh alas you're so wrong
the master clone hunter
has dropped his sarong....

salah lah!!!

..fat shorty got nothing to do; plus the fact he wants to show to BOss he's worth every bit of that 16,792 mundane posts he have garnered sofar..am sure Boss knows where to dump this Thread..;):eek:

why so paranoid and obsessed with this IB this and IB that.
this is a forum. why take so much trouble to identify and then label IB this and iB that. sian lah..

maybe ALAMAK is the Master of the iB....:confused:

alamak i damned flattered to have my name in the list...thank you alamak!

Those are good threads. If you don't like them, go to HWZ.

To AK

BUi eh you dont like here you can always go far away.The threads is fine with me

alamak you are a master of the universe
the grand detective of this forum
but alas oh alas you're so wrong
the master clone hunter
has dropped his sarong....

salah lah!!!

betul also kena zapped for this by SPOTTER!!! Oi!!! why zapped me for telling the TRUTH...i am no IB okay understand:)

12. Comments must be left with all additions or deductions. [not required previously]

13. Rep cannot be added or deducted to posts which are more than 48 hours old. [To prevent members digging up old posts for the sole purpose of adding/subtracting points]

Thank You BOSS. Maybe all adverse comments and deductions should have their NICKs left behind too...Great work!!

Nicks are automatically displayed for a small sum of $19.95 ;)