• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

London Cheaper than Singapore meh?

Isogallardo

Didn't Roy Ngerng say London is cheaper than Singapore?

11037460_804785636244113_2677245746003353166_n.jpg

Didn't Roy Ngerng say London is cheaper than Singapore?

11037460_804785636244113_2677245746003353166_n.jpg

^
Facts don't matter to PAP IBs. Their only agenda is to insist that the PAP is doing a good job, despite mounting evidence which suggests that the exact opposite is true. :wink:

Singapore tops world's most expensive cities list for 2014
http://www.theguardian.com/cities/2014/mar/05/singapore-most-expensive-cities-2014-list-paris

PAP IBs' favorite sites:

https://www.facebook.com/LabourMovementSingapore
https://www.facebook.com/FiveStarsAndAMoon
https://www.facebook.com/singaporeconscience
https://www.facebook.com/FabricationsAboutThePAP
https://www.facebook.com/fabflop
http://www.youtube.com/user/singaporeroar
http://www.fivestarsandamoon.com
https://www.facebook.com/shutdowntrs
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UC9PAYsa3wsdEaBkpYg1JlIA (Tiffany loves SG)
http://www.youtube.com/channel/UCOAg1wCuOqL8ZAtIlVcq7zw (Young NTUC)
https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC4wQPDIJnCw24dEnHg-KJxQ (sgHardTruth)
http://sghardtruth.com
https://www.facebook.com/SgHardTruth
http://thesinkietimes.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/contactsingapore
http://sgsilentmajority.blogspot.com
http://sggeneralelections2016.blogspot.com
https://zhunbosingapore.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/ZhunBoSG
https://balancingthesentiment.wordpress.com
https://www.facebook.com/SingaporeMatters
http://www.lovelysingapore.org

Watch out for their shills who link to or post stuff from them. :wink:

Current shitlist
Isogallardo
Savingtheworld
MaxRiley
dodgeball
AtheneaCroft
Kenneth
pillowtalk
zeroo
ysy48
barbarachong
faithang

PAP shits..

Is Roy's opinion so threatening to the PAP? Why so many attacks on his opinion...

save it lah PAP sinkie losers... what ever you say, PAP will still lose in the next election.. pathetic PAP ball lickers