Local Asiatic Peasants surprised Nazi Pope willing to give up power

mscitw

Transmodified from hxxp://www.channelnewsasia.com/stories/singaporelocalnews/view/1253722/1/.html
PEASANTPORE: The Asiatic Catholic Church in Peasantpore is reeling from the news of Nazi Pope Benedict XVI's sudden resignation. The 85-year-old pontiff, former Nazi Youth member announced on Monday that he will step down on February 28, and cited age as the main factor for his decision.

Nazi Pope Benedict XVI is the first pontiff to resign in centuries. Asiatic Catholics in Peasantpore are still trying to come to terms with this break in tradition as many thought the Pope will reign till Lord Yama invites him for a tea session.

"I'm really surprised because normally autocratic Popes, they live and do their duties until their deity calls them back home," said a local Asiatic Catholic.

The news also shocked the head of Peasantpore's Catholic Church, Archbigshot Nick Chia.

He said: "KNNCCB, now everyone knows I'm a small fry liao. But I say I surprised by the announcement by Nazi Pope resigning his political power lor. If you look at Asiatic despots, they never resign. Our Old Autocrat is a good example liao. I say hor, no fire without smoke, there must be a sinister reason why he is taking the step."

Calling the outgoing Pope a brilliant political genius and a great academic, Archbig-shot Chia said he should have learnt a lesson from the Nazi Pope.

"You know, I know, we're all very grateful to him for his anti-bapok, anti-abortion and always zealously poking holes in other Semitic religions since 2005. Of course things not perfect but at least the Nazi Pope got conscience, he apologise for the paedophile priests that other Popes pretended never existed lor. With that, he made so many enemies as Uncle Sam and Old World are riddled with paedophile priests, so lan lan, he pay the price must do a face-saving resignation.

Haiz, i also write the wrong letter to support the lumpar people who want to repeal ISA, then in the end Ruler Loong got wind of the matter and forced me to retire," lamented Archbig-shot Chia.

Church leaders in Peasantpore said the Pope's resignation shows great humility and serves as an example for aging regional despots who refuse to give up their political powers.

Eugene Vaz, the Cigar-General of the Catholic Archdiocese of Peasantpore, said: "Ang Mohs generally less selfish, less ego and less willing to hold onto power. The smarter ones, after kenna balked for their bold moves, usually step down and make way for younger and more vigorous successors.

"As he himself says, at his age, he finds it difficult to keep pace with the quick changes that are taking place in the world. But our Old Autocrat leh, still so stubborn and hold on to political power huh despite his huge losses leading GIC.

I admire the Nazi Pope lor, he like our Prata Nathan. One joined the Kempeitai, the other Nazi Youth but end of the day, one become President and the other a Pope. This further proves if you have sublime political skills, you can be a traitor initially but end up as hero huh! But please hor, do not quote me ok!?"

Monsignor Vaz added that the Pope will be remembered for his strong political prowess and as a dogmatic Catholic traditionalist.

The news also shocked the head of Peasantpore's Catholic Church, Archbigshot Nick Chia.

Nick Chia is an expert in Catholic moral theology. He has a Ph.D. in moral theology from Rome. Surprisingly his knowledge of Latin is very poor. He doesn't know Koine Greek or Biblical Hebrew (read: Aramaic)

Calling the outgoing Pope a brilliant political genius and a great academic, Archbig-shot Chia said he should have learnt a lesson from the Nazi Pope.

Indeed Benedick 16th is a brilliant academic. He is an expert in doctrines/dogmas of the Christian Church. In addition to his native German, he speaks and writes English, French, Latin, Greek, Hebrew, Syriac, Spanish and Portuguese. He ranks as one of the great Christian theologians of the 20th century but still pales in comparison to Augustine of Hippo and Thomas Aquinas.

To me he appears to be just an intellectual. He lacks the charisma and simplicity that which we find in Francis of Assisi, Mother Teresa of Calcutta or Mahatma Gandhi of India.

Very soon LEEgime will force Nick Chia to resign to make way for a more compliant Archbigshot.

He said: "KNNCCB, now everyone knows I'm a small fry liao. But I say I surprised by the announcement by Nazi Pope resigning his political power lor. If you look at Asiatic despots, they never resign. Our Old Autocrat is a good example liao. I say hor, no fire without smoke, there must be a sinister reason why he is taking the step."

I wonder what KNNCCB has to say about this.

Nazi Pope?

Now that is a real shocker!!