Serious LiveCam : SG CheckPoint (1 Apr 2022)

1648742778268.png

1648742805412.png

1648742835126.png

u meaning now start of Qing Ming Festival ?

But but it officially starts 5 Apr 2022. :thumbsdown:

I think many sensible Sinkies still holding back on making the trip to JB. The My what Lanjiao Sejahtera app is pretty stupid requiring Sinkies to give a Malaysian address. Give it a few more days, weeks and Sinkies for sure will colonise Johor.

Any idea what’s the rate for kopi duit now?
Not sure about Kopi Lui rate now. 50 ringgit maybe? Last time when I was still riding, I was stopped by a Cop riding Kapcai just outside the moneychanger at Jalan Wong Ah Fook. Incredulously he told me I failed to turn on my signal light. Told me he had to Saman me and even claimed if I did the payment at station abit more expensive. If pay in cash on the spot more cheaper. I asked him how much if I wanted to pay now. 50 ringgit he said in broken English. If at station going to be 100 ringgit. So Lan Lan gave him a crisp 50 ringgit.

More a hundred of car drivers were arrested by ica for illegal fuel meter tempering