Live your life well, enjoy it no matter what..

enterprise2

Life is short, it really is. For all of us, the 'end of the world moment' will descend on us within the next 50 years whether we like it or not. So guys, don't forget to live your life well, no matter what your circumstances. Life can be enjoyed, family, friends, things that r really important and makes u feel fulfilling. Yes, we can bitch about the PAP, about how unfair life is to u, but please don't forget to look at the positives, otherwise u will be consumed by the negativeness and bitterness, and that would be a real pity. Me, I going out today with a spring in my step, going to enjoy my simple breakfast, make eyes at a pretty lass, laugh a joke with a few friends, fuck the PAP in sammyboy and plan for my next enjoyable holiday. Yes, they will be pain and sorrow, anger and bitterness along the way... But I should be fine. Cheers !!

take care, bro

may all be well and happy.

Live life well

You can only live life well if there are no PAP maggots cockroaches

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

I am already 75, another 50 years and I will be 125

Feel great today! Just gave $10 to a old man selling tissues, normally I give $2/-. Made him a happy man too. Yeah!! Got to spread the feeling!!

I PMed you my bank account, want to feel greater just do it :D

More than 60 days a calender year, you will find RUN in local hospitals. as i get older, i am also disheartened that there so many wakes to attend.

You know bro,
- is there a soul after we die? if yes, where will we go?
- Lets say i become dementia, so will my soul be lock-in at my remaining memories before death? Can i recall my whole life or up to a certain age?
- Let's say there is an image for our soul, will it be 5 years old, 30 years old or 90 years old? Will heaven be filled with old people, except the likes of Teresa teng or leslie cheung?

Tell me gentlemen, billions have lived on this earth since the beginning of times, why nobody manage to prove what will happen after death.

More than 60 days a calender year, you will find RUN in local hospitals. as i get older, i am also disheartened that there so many wakes to attend.

You know bro,
- Lets say i become dementia, so will my soul be lock-in at my remaining memories before death? Can i recall my whole life or up to a certain age?
- Let's say there is an image for our soul, will it be 5 years old, 30 years old or 90 years old? Will heaven be filled with old people, except the likes of Teresa teng or leslie cheung?

Tell me gentlemen, billions have lived on this earth since the beginning of times, why nobody manage to prove what will happen after death.

Wow!! Chim man!! Hey just live day to day and don't think too much. Btw I miss Teresa and Leslie and Anita too!!

[video=youtube;qX2GsMj7154]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qX2GsMj7154[/video]

This is funny video about life,
go school, go army, go work then go hospital
why my eyes became wet after watching the whole clip :p hahahaaa

Life is short, it really is. For all of us, the 'end of the world moment' will descend on us within the next 50 years whether we like it or not. So guys, don't forget to live your life well,

Have you just gone through some life changing experience or what? :eek:

fuck the pretty counter chick at the neighborhood supermarket the 1st chance you get. :p

You know bro,

Walau you go search YouTube can see countless videos of people dying and nearly gone to heaven and came back. What proof do you need?

I think heaven is a place without all the negative parts of us. Like sorrow anger hatred lust greed hunger and many more.

When we reached heaven we could remember those people whom we know immediately. And they will exactly the same look at the point when they die.

As for hell, is not suitable for humans because it was build for fallen angel's punishment for disobeying God. It is really an unpleasant place to be. Reads David Pawson's book titled Hell.

Walau you go search YouTube can see countless videos of people dying and nearly gone to heaven and came back. What proof do you need?

There are countless books on NDE (Near Death Experience) which affects many people in different ways. Some returned to tell about having seen Heaven, a place more beautiful than Planet Earth and they became extremely pious and no longer afraid to die. Others returned to tell about having seen Hell, a place where people lived in extreme torment. They became also pious to repent for their sins but still screamed when on their death bed because they were afraid to die in case they would go back to Hell.

So, essentially, your soul is your spiritual consciousness. You can decide where you want to be after death while still alive on Earth. Like LKY said, he did not believe in God. What happens if there is God? Isn't it better to be kiasu and Kiasi now in case there is life after death? Just my 2 cents worth.

Since what happens after death is the great unknown, shouldnt we all enjoy life while we can?

I wish I had known more about Sam's retirement advice earlier, I would probably be on my way to quitting my shitty job.

enterprise2 said:
..many many 'life changing moments!'. Lost a few buddies too. Life is short. No regrets, man!!
Have you just gone through some life changing experience or what? :eek:
Good to count your blessings, TS. Almost thought you just turned religious :p:D