life of a sinkie

904242_623725400975785_989637765_o.jpg

which one is you?

The PAP low life ball lickers, you know which one is you.

CHOW SINKIE,

CB KIA TONYCHAT, care to share about your life as a ladyboy pimp? How you can tahan everyday see your ladyboy wife kena arsefuck by other man. :D

Tonycheat is the ladyboy.....don't insult the pimp.

CHOW SINKIE,

CB KIA TONYCHAT, care to share about your life as a ladyboy pimp? How you can tahan everyday see your ladyboy wife kena arsefuck by other man. :D

These types in my office, no have may I say
Cos my office, it's 2,000 miles away
No Sinkies outside my room
If have maybe I’ll make them zoom
Backstabbing is their specialty
Accusing others of same, they do so admirably

So many guilty sinkies posting in this thread.

These type are bad but you are worse since cant even categorise you.

Tonychat should be classified as beast. Can't be placed in same category as human beings like Sinkies.

Who zap uou?

Let me guess : Must be that CB KIA TONYCHAT.

Did he leave his nick : Must be no because he has got no BALLS.

Oh yes I just got minus points from +10 to - 14 but how come because clown tonychat got only power of 12?

Tonychat at least you are self aware. You are all the above.

Your whole family also Singaporeans?

Pathetic tonychat is a Sinkie who liked it in the arse by his Thai ladyboy wife in his parents pigeon hole in the heartland :D :oIo: