Let's taLk about gardening..

Fishypie

Are you the one with greenfingers ?; or just one of those who'd buy a coupLe of pots and expect them to fLourish overnight..can share your your insights & know-hows ?..:)
Me for one have been trying for years to grow simpLe herbs for my cuLinary uses at home, but too
bad; stiLL end up buying from the stores..:cool:

Are you the one with greenfingers ?; or just one of those who'd buy a coupLe of pots and expect them to fLourish overnight..can share your your insights & know-hows ?..:)
Me for one have been trying for years to grow simpLe herbs for my cuLinary uses at home, but too
bad; stiLL end up buying from the stores..:cool:

yes i love gardening after all the diggings here by the mob. gardening is a healthy hobby. i love the flowers. i also love the worms. most important of all, i love those rabid rats. i love to eat them all...meow!!!

Bro, you are finally running out of mundane topics/questions to talk about? :D

hey i'm just trying to help maintain the quality of threads started. :mad:

what's next? how do you arrange the books on your book shelf?

hey i'm just trying to help maintain the quality of threads started. :mad:

what's next? how do you arrange the books on your book shelf?

Let me help abit lah.

1. Do you hang curtains at home?
2. Pillows or cushions, which do you like?
3. Do you use your left it right hand to PCC?
4. Does polka dots undies turn you on?

:D :D :D

I used to grow bittergourd for a while. Very easy and fast. 6 months and you will have harvest.

No matter how green is your hand, if your place got not enough sunlight, everything will also die.

I used to grow bittergourd for a while. Very easy and fast. 6 months and you will have harvest.

No matter how green is your hand, if your place got not enough sunlight, everything will also die.

I TOALLY AGREED! this forum is also like garden. if you have too many pests and rabid dogs running wild, the garden will perish and die. too much shit all over the place. tio boh brudder? cheers to more green eyes!!!

I agreed. I used to grow chillis along the corridors.Very fruitful and nice...until those rabid dogs and infested rats came and mauled all of them...and left shit all over outside my door. So my chillis no more now. Sad.

YOu need to keep your house clean...so dirty until got rats.

I agreed. I used to grow chillis along the corridors.Very fruitful and nice...until those rabid dogs and infested rats came and mauled all of them...and left shit all over outside my door. So my chillis no more now. Sad.

My answers in blue....

1. Do you hang curtains at home? YES
2. Pillows or cushions, which do you like? Cushions
3. Do you use your left it right hand to PCC? Left! :eek:
4. Does polka dots undies turn you on? YES YES YES

:D :D :D

YOu need to keep your house clean...so dirty until got rats.

He is talking about blancorattus, the ones that comes from the neighborhood nests called RC (Rattus Congregation)!

My answers in blue....

New sets of questions for you. I got the feeling when shitting this morning.

1. Do you squat or sit on the toilet bowl?
2. Paper or water? Which kisses your ass after shitting.
3. Boxers or brief, or do you wear your wife's thong secretly :D
4. Lets talk about beef. Do you like them raw, rare or roasted?

Headache ah. When I think of some new questions, then I post again :p

Last year when I just moved into my house, I bought a small pot of Roses and put it at my balcony..

But after few months, the Roses started withering and I threw the small pot away few days before Christmas..

Bumping up the thread.

ANY GOOD HERBAL NURSERIES ?

Iv been to world farm, thong hup, oh chin huat, fef etc