.... Sam relocating is bs, maybe kenna threat abandon ship and he moved and crawl back to Singapore. He is a Burmese hater unlikely to back to root...
Well said. Good riddance to bad shitLOL!... You dumb and stupid fuck with small penis want to say goodbye? Nobody will miss you and nobody care about you. LOL!...
LOL!... You dumb and stupid fuck with small penis want to say goodbye? Nobody will miss you and nobody care about you. LOL!...
Well said. Good riddance to bad shit
.... Sam relocating is bs, maybe kenna threat abandon ship and he moved and crawl back to Singapore. He is a Burmese hater unlikely to back to root...
You're one of those conspiracy theorists with a wild imagination but without the brains to match.
I was hosting both sammyboy.com and sammyboyforum.info with the same host for many years.
A few months ago in an effort to lower overheads I moved sammyboyforum.info to a cheaper host. Not only did I end up saving money but the performance of the new host is a lot better mainly because of superior hardware despite the lower hosting fees. (SSD instead of HDD drives plus loads of ram.)
4 months have passed and the new host has proven itself to be reliable too plus anti-DDoS is built into the package at no extra charge.
It would therefore be stupid of me not to move this site to the same host too.
You're one of those conspiracy theorists with a wild imagination but without the brains to match.
I was hosting both sammyboy.com and sammyboyforum.info with the same host for many years.
A few months ago in an effort to lower overheads I moved sammyboyforum.info to a cheaper host. Not only did I end up saving money but the performance of the new host is a lot better mainly because of superior hardware despite the lower hosting fees. (SSD instead of HDD drives plus loads of ram.)
4 months have passed and the new host has proven itself to be reliable too plus anti-DDoS is built into the package at no extra charge.
Anti commie ah tiong is not anti Chinese. Only a brain washed retarded collaborator will sprout shit the way u doAnd you too anti Chinese dickhead a dumb arse too...
Anti commie ah tiong is not anti Chinese. Only a brain washed retarded collaborator will sprout shit the way u do
Know u will sprout shit..because u are a retarded trouble maker. And an opium addictKnow u will rebut, unwisely....
Know u will sprout shit..because u are a retarded trouble maker. And an opium addict
LOL!... So you want to tell me that you are dumb and stupid. Yes, we all knew that already. LOL!....Knowing you will chip in... dumb arse...
There is definitely freedom of speech in Singapore, you can say whatever you want. It's just that you have to face consequences, constitution left this part out hor? Long live PAP. Huat ahhhhhhhhhhNeed not worry lah.....Article 14 of the Constitution of the Republic of Singapore, specifically Article 14(1), guarantees to Singapore citizens the rights to freedom of speech and expression.
* Please note to read Article 14 (pap says) on "what is classified as Singapore freedom" in conjunction with Article 14.
How do u know it's good unless u stress test it?like thousands of people fapping to porn on it at the same time like porn hub?
Any server in a centralised location is always vulnerable to drone strikes and icbms.a solution is decentralized servers spread out over many hubs like the stock market.
Anti commie ah tiong is not anti Chinese. Only a brain washed retarded collaborator will sprout shit the way u do
Then pray tell us where ur ancestors came from?