Lawrence Wong: May not need to wear mask outdoors if vaccination rate high enough

UltimaOnline

How high is high enough? 99.9% vaccination rate?

Source :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...oors-if-vaccination-rate-high-enough.6540247/

80 plus percent still not high enough? And what about the boosters?

How high is high enough? 99.9% vaccination rate?

Source :
https://forums.fuckwarezone.com.sg/...oors-if-vaccination-rate-high-enough.6540247/
This post is 4 months old (from June). But all the more relevant now with our high vacc rate

That clowns are all siao lang,ask zhe Papigs to come out everyday n walk around hawker hdb mall for a mth 8 to 6pm n also taking mrt n buses n let's see whether they ok with it,CB talk cock

He is not a doctor or a disease professor. What does he know about whether to wear mask or not. Singaporeans, are you stupid enough to listen to him?

He was merely dangling the proverbial carrot in front of daft Sinkies to encourage more of them to get vaxxed at that time. To quell the growing disquiet even among the most obedient Sinkies.

It's political, that's all. What's not known is whether he received instruction to make that statement.

He is not a doctor or a disease professor. What foes he know about whether to wear mask or not. Singaporeans, are you stupid enough to listen to him?

Do you listen to doctors or disease professors ?

Btw the correct term is pathologists . Not disease professors .

Unless you are talking about communicable disease professors in that case its ID specialists

He is not making this statement based on disease professional credentials, as a matter of fact, he has none. we do not need to listen to him at all.

They are using politics to play around to ensure their existence in the office. He is not there for the health of the people. He can go kiss my ass.

new strategy is vaccine + boosters + taking pills on the daily basis.

The new strategy should be to just stop reporting cases, deaths and other irrelevant statistics and the Covid issue will magically go away on its own.

He is not making this statement based on disease professional credentials, as a matter of fact, he has none. we do not need to listen to him at all.

They are using politics to play around to ensure their existence in the office. He is not there for the health of the people. He can go kiss my ass.
He's more credentials than you . I am sure of that

In fact the toilet cleaner that just walked past me 15 min ago has more credentials than you

The new strategy should be to just stop reporting cases, deaths and other irrelevant statistics and the Covid issue will magically go away on its own.
Harsh... but sensible and fair. :thumbsup:

No point reporting and getting everyone's bushy tails up. When numbers and stats on COVID are concerene, they should only be made on a need to know basis for primary healthcare providers and policy makers.

For the rest - They don't need to know.

Harsh... but sensible and fair. :thumbsup:

No point reporting and getting everyone's bushy tails up. When numbers and stats on COVID are concerene, they should only be made on a need to know basis for primary healthcare providers and policy makers.

For the rest - They don't need to know.

They should try reporting daily deaths from heart attacks, strokes and traffic accidents

Much higher than covid but people won't give a flying fuck

So many sick people in this picture:

EVE-ZYkVAAI3h3O.jpg

Wait for the fake pills.... covid will be academic history subjects taught in military school...

Blank cheque should say he will raise GST if the vax rate is high at 99.9%