Serious Lawrence Wong avoids answering questions on dormitory conditions

KNN my uncle think the truth is everybody also already know the fw living conditions in sg before this happened KNN they including lim tean also didn't bother and now then want to use this to ko me KNN ah wong should just be honest to say you all now then want to blame me don't think I don't know you just want to use this as a tool KNN if you are sincere why now then you ask KNN closing statement can be if I'm to be blame then whole sinkie should be blamed KNN

Alll these 4G "leaders" are one-hit wonders lah.

Look at Small Space Teo, Kee Chiu too.

Not to mention the non-appearance of Indranee, OYK etc

Why Lawless Wrong answer and not Josephstink Teo?

I don't see anything wrong with the dorm conditions. Has anyone from the dorm died from some an infection or an accident?

The dorm dwellers are at far more risk when leave the dorms.

st_20161009_insight09a1_2654725.png

that’s why he avoids answering as he thinks it should be a madam tight space can have sex question.

There is absolutely nothing wrong with the dorms. The conditions are no different from most SAF camps.

Building dorms that eliminate the risk of pandemic spread would mean a self contained studio apartment for each worker. If sinkies are willing to pay the price of course it can be done but I doubt they'll want to see the cost of their pigeon holes, conservancy charges and taxes raised to provide pandemic proof housing for the lowly foreign workers.

I ask again how many foreign workers are sick? If the number is very low then what's the big deal?

They are far more likely to be killed on severely injured either at their worksites or when commuting.

He cannot comment because the matter is going to court....

Lau Lan Wong promoted to DPM no need to answer questions ?

There is absolutely nothing wrong with the dorms. The conditions are no different from most SAF camps.

Building dorms that eliminate the risk of pandemic spread would mean a self contained studio apartment for each worker. If sinkies are willing to pay the price of course it can be done but I doubt they'll want to see the cost of their pigeon holes, conservancy charges and taxes raised to provide pandemic proof housing for the lowly foreign workers.

I ask again how many foreign workers are sick? If the number is very low then what's the big deal?

They are far more likely to be killed on severely injured either at their worksites or when commuting.

they shouldn’t be tested in the first place as it’s understood they will achieve herd immunity without intervention. as a herd they may do sg a huge favor.