Latest signs showing Singapore has lost its immunity

Any countries who think Singapore has lost its defense systems is not too far fetched. What are the sign of a fallen country?

1) When Singapore National Day turned into Foreigner National Day
2) When a someone said it is not my fault to be a Singaporeans
3) When NS men said what am I defending?
4) When employers think Singaporeans serving ICT is a waste of company productivity
5) When PR children felt they have no obligation to serve National Service
6) When PAP think Singaporeans and Foreigners are EQUAL
7) Policies implemented to overun Singaporeans with foreigners
8) When the ruling govt believe money is more important than its people, you die your business mentality
9) When our infrastructure could no longer sustain the massive populations not borned here.
10) When foreigners can run away from crime with ease and our 154th jusitified such escape.
11) When the moment you step out of your door, immeidately you saw many Ah Beng, Ah Liang foreigners in your backyard.
12) Foreigner drivers are on a killing spree, bang here bang there and cheong traffic light like the ferarri
13) Foreigners were massively employed in our stat boards and penetrate into our vital systems.

Any of the above is enough for NS men to throw down weapon and surrender when foreign attacks. It is a losing battle anyway. We are conquered internally already. PAP is just wayang and for show only. Singapore is already defeated TECHNICALLY.

14. When scholarship giving in large amount to foreigner
15. When wage suppress by gov with no min wage many still earn less $4hour(cleaner/McD,hawker helper...........)
16. When General paper become leader without any field experience.
17. When MPs elected without voting.
18. When President elected less than 40% vote
19. When PM salary 300 time the lowest average 20% pay.
20. When Media/Print control by gov ranking below 130th in the world.

The first sign of a fallen country is when the citizens lost their balls.

6) When PAP think Singaporeans and Foreigners are EQUAL...........

Yes ,yes.
But I think no 6 should read
When PAP think foreigners are more important than locals.

In thailand if any of the above has happened, military force would have rolled into Istana and declared Marshall law.
In Malaysia, the PM would be deploying ISA and send all the MIW into prison without trial in the name of SECURITY THREAT to the nation.
In Libya, the leaders were killed.
In Singapore, the MIW still sitting safely in their ivory tower, harping and blaming Singaporeans for anti foreigners tirade and preparing themselves for grandstanding to be saluated by our son-in-arms on parade square? this must be the greatest joke in the world. Grow some balls 60% sinkies, your doom is near and stop deceiving yourselves to think and wait for PAP to be thrown out by 40% if you don't act swift and decisive.

Land Of The Marshes

Sinkapore? What is it?

Singapore was a land of marshes. Only that ang moh wanted to transform it into a floating platform to load and unload cargoes. He employed non-FTs (slaves) from India and China. Arabs also came to trade or stay. It's a pirate ship !

Lord Sao Feng : Welcome to Singapore.

Lee : Well, cum on Sinkies.

Oops ! 上了贼船!

b57b8f3859_13692350_o2.jpg

Sinkies Are Just Not Bloodthirsty Enough

In thailand if any of the above has happened, military force would have rolled into Istana and declared Marshall law.

In Singapore, the MIW still sitting safely ... Grow some balls 60% sinkies, your doom is near and stop deceiving yourselves to think and wait for PAP to be thrown out by 40% if you don't act swift and decisive.

You need to be a bit gangster type to have balls. Sinkies men are most likely to be cowards. And they still think that the law can effectively protect them. They are all wrong. So wrong !

They don't feel being used or ... you can still see volunteerism (young folks) riding high in Sinkiesland.

It's going to be awfully tough if they can't bring themselves to squeeze those triggers ? Look at the way they queue up in so-called good schools to vor lun tears dis n dat. No balls, so kowtow to schools. Schools screwed them up again, upped the antes to get them to serve more hours. Then, again, lun lun and serve ! WTF !

523704_308744165866527_163511950389750_54050957_890614113_n.jpg

QUOTE=myfoot123;1097966]Any countries who think Singapore has lost its defense systems is not too far fetched. What are the sign of a fallen country?.......

Any of the above is enough for NS men to throw down weapon and surrender when foreign attacks ...... Singapore is already defeated TECHNICALLY.[/QUOTE]

Your reading of "the signs" are impeccable. Even the Futurologists from Hudson Institute could not match your insightful analysis.

These NS men have indeed surrendered their weapons before they ROD to conquer other countries with their money. How else to explain how they live in one of the fast-growing millionaire countries in the world without any natural resources on its own?
Singapore's millionaire households on the rise (01 June 2012)
Read more: http://www.plushasia.com/article/17050

I am going to boycott National Day and travel to Langkawi to enjoy my very personal space there which Singapore could not basically provide me.

In Malaysia, the PM would be deploying ISA and send all the MIW into prison without trial in the name of SECURITY THREAT to the nation.
In Libya, the leaders were killed.
In Singapore, the MIW still sitting safely in their ivory tower, harping and blaming Singaporeans for anti foreigners tirade and preparing themselves for grandstanding to be saluated by our son-in-arms on parade square? this must be the greatest joke in the world. Grow some balls 60% sinkies, your doom is near and stop deceiving yourselves to think and wait for PAP to be thrown out by 40% if you don't act swift and decisive.

What is new??

The generals, army chief, BG all of them after joining PAP turned out to be pro-foreigner, traitor, betrayer of this country.:eek: NS men are screwed!!!!!