Chitchat Lao Zoe Flaunts body in swimsuit! Samsters got erections?

I saw her in person last week,knn, no buttock n below chin excess skin,look like 75 yrs old,not being sarcastic, but she really look like 75 yrs old

She must have stopped taking the miracle youth pill Imedeen. :unsure:

• IMG_2580.jpeg
    IMG_2580.jpeg
    241.1 KB · Views: 136
Has it come down to this? Impressing netizens? Lol as if that’s a barometer of good taste

She got bad body shape and that is why she dare not to do close up photos

OMG... I will fainted liao
Lol she still got the look n her nienie still not sagging yet. If she sleep with me one night, I make sure I will give her 3 shots into her pussy.

• IMG_2592.png
    IMG_2592.png
    2.6 MB · Views: 126
3 shots in 1 night.U need to check your Blood Pressure to avoid blackout from over-exertion.:roflmao:
Bro if really fuck her of course gotta start early then can tahan 3 shots lah after a romantic candle light dinner with her then rest for a while n chop chop remove her dress n start having sex on the bed already. 春宵一刻值千金,

If she was a US aircraft carrier, her call sign will be CV Zoe Tay