Landlords no need to eat?

Landlords no need to pay maintenance fees?

Can PAP or Malaysia government waive my property maintenance fees for this quarter just like how kindly PAP waived the accommodation and VEP for Malaysian leeches in Spore? I also want to do business or work with no costs.

This wish will of course never come true in Malaysia as risk free and no cost business or work are only available to foreigners in Spore.

giphy-1.gif

Malaysian govt put sarawak pineapple into your cunt KNN

Eat concrete... at least keep tenant then go empty still need to pay all these.

Lower rent or let good tenant stay pay low rent keep going until good times.

If u are greedy investor buy too many properties at one go... u die yr biz... greedy bastards mus die jump down from balcony of own apartment...

Chairman Mao executed 40 million landlords to put them out if their misery,

Landlord can go back to their empty condo, find an old cucumber and fuck themselves. If not an umbrella or knife can serve the purpose too.

Meanwhile. Fuck your Cheebye. @ginfreely.

there is a saying that ALL MEN ARE GREEDY. Yes, you n me included.
Landlords tend to be greedy; wanting to multiply its risky investment;
making the poorer one work for you. You deserved what you got.

Landlords like me get squeezed with zero help while plenty of help for bosses and workers. Wtf
KNN landlords rike you better masturbate in your land and scream oh lord cumming 24x7 KNN

there is a saying that ALL MEN ARE GREEDY. Yes, you n me included.
Landlords tend to be greedy; wanting to multiply its risky investment;
making the poorer one work for you. You deserved what you got.
kopi ah Lau once said "a person greed will only cease when lightning strikes".. :geek:

Tell that to those bosses getting me taxpayer money to subsidise you Xia suay Malaysian leeches $50 per night free accommodations and waivers of $35 per day VEP.
u dun cum in to twist n stir shit lah!! made wrong investment, want we tax payers to bail you out. :FU::FU::FU: GGDF !!
u really think PAP so generous.. sponsor the msia workers $50 ea/day + the $35 /day VEP for free ??? .. no wonder u r sacked !! n no one wants to employ you..:geek: