• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kudos to our Home Team!!! Well Done!!!!

Home Team agencies intercepted another major shipment of drugs, after a Malaysian was nabbed with 1.4kg of heroin at Tuas Checkpoint on Thursday.

Immigration & Checkpoints Authority officers checked the 28-year-old male suspect and found a black bundle hidden below the headlight of his motorcycle.

Officers from the Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB), were then called in as the bundle was believed to contain controlled drugs.

The CNB officers later found four more black bundles hidden below the right and left fairings of the motorcycle. In all, the bundles contained about 1.4kg of heroin.

Huat Ah, ho seh liao, bonus pah pah.....

spf041e.jpg

good detective work! great suspicious minds! well-informed, alert and vigilant Home Team!!! well done! Majulah Singapura!!!

1day Changi Airport, another day Woodlands, now Tuas.....next will be ?

Home Team agencies intercepted another major shipment of drugs, after a Malaysian was nabbed with 1.4kg of heroin at Tuas Checkpoint on Thursday.

Immigration & Checkpoints Authority officers checked the 28-year-old male suspect and found a black bundle hidden below the headlight of his motorcycle.

Officers from the Central Narcotics Bureau (CNB), were then called in as the bundle was believed to contain controlled drugs.

The CNB officers later found four more black bundles hidden below the right and left fairings of the motorcycle. In all, the bundles contained about 1.4kg of heroin.

What bonus are u getting next? :D

Well done. Now the Home Team officers can get high, free of charge. ;)

1day Changi Airport, another day Woodlands, now Tuas.....next will be ?

East, North, West, next should be South.

Sentosa.

I won't be surprised if those rich folks at Sentosa Cove have generous stashes of drugs in their yachts and within their gated mansions.

1.4 kg of white is a substantial amount. Supply has been stopped. Demand doesn't drop. Steet price goes up. Thanks a lot narcs; big help indeed.

Sentosa.

I won't be surprised if those rich folks at Sentosa Cove have generous stashes of drugs in their yachts and within their gated mansions.

1. laksa.
2. they would not touch sentosa one!
3. probably, marina sands will kena:D

Dumb. Wanna sell drugs do big time in USA la. Small time get caught here than kanna hang. Fucktards

28 yrs old , so young, now end of his future. such pity.

Sentosa.

u r right. now pleasure craft activities a lot and i believe sure got people bring in drugs and cigar, especially sentosa cove. where they moor their boat at the backyard. then can have rave party at home with unlimited supply of drugs.

They are brown sugar for your kopi.

like this my kopi will be super rich and super good...people will rush to drink my brand of Kopi... and i will be a millionaire soon...thank u!!!!

28 yrs old , so young, now end of his future. such pity.

don't really understand. the more stringent the laws, the more crimes....more daring and more risk takers. maybe they're just mules and runners....the big boys don't know where or who. sad life.

Insider info.You think our ICA/CNB can catch meh without info from the other side of tuas :rolleyes:

As I have said before, the doing away of mandatory death penalty for serious drug offences has clearly opened the floodgates to drugs coming into SG.

The anti-death penalty lobby has always claimed the death penalty does not deter drug trafficking. The continued flood of illegal narcotics into SG will simply demonstrate otherwise.

nah beh...so many mules running around....we shld ask US to send some drones to golden triangle n raze that area...become botak like a school girl's pubic area...

As I have said before, the doing away of mandatory death penalty for serious drug offences has clearly opened the floodgates to drugs coming into SG.

The anti-death penalty lobby has always claimed the death penalty does not deter drug trafficking. The continued flood of illegal narcotics into SG will simply demonstrate otherwise.

you have a very good and valid point here...i don't think the death penalty is abolished. but the presiding judge has the discretion to hang or not to hang the trafficker....this is one very sensitive issue which is very hotly debated.

no matter what happens, drug trafficking is $$$$$...and people are prepared to take the risk.

most cases who are caught are " tipped" off...it's impossible to uncover every case and catch every mule or trafficker. i think it's the TIP that led to many arrests. but quite sad too to see the young involved in this life and death business...

Many ppl said money is the roots of all evil .. I said proverty is the roots of all evil ;)