• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

knowing the Chinese for what they are

xpo2015

Should we let them be the big brother of the world? This was one question posted by an Italian in a business conference in Angmo land.

Seems like Angmos are scared of kena overunned by Chinese and taking leadership position in the world.

Jialat. Cina race has no respect.

他妈的。我们不服中国拥有领导地位。因为中国那么乱先管好自己才管别人。孔子也说过了。

Tanwahtiu, what is your opinions on this?

Reddog

Should we let them be the big brother of the world? This was one question posted by an Italian in a business conference in Angmo land.

Seems like Angmos are scared of kena overunned by Chinese and taking leadership position in the world.

If you are not a Chinese, please do not despair nor harbour anger towards your parents. It really is not your fault since you have no choice at birth. Just bad luck.

On the other hand, if you are a Chinese, you are blessed. Good luck to you for it is a great privilege to be a descendant of the Dragon.

It's great to be chink in this day and age as you don't have to hunt for a public toilet if you're in urgent need of a crap.

Tuayapeh

If you are not a Chinese, please do not despair nor harbour anger towards your parents. It really is not your fault since you have no choice at birth. Just bad luck.

On the other hand, if you are a Chinese, you are blessed. Good luck to you for it is a great privilege to be a descendant of the Dragon.

Can blame PAP and ask them to set up COI a not ? :wink:

Angmohs and Westerners attacked China 八国联军 in the opium war in China homeland. Remember China was under attack in their homeland/ motherland and was almost total incapacitated and run down by these 8 countries, including SEA Singapore and Borneo overseas Chinese were drugged by no other than the British governor drugged their own British Subjects.

The rise of China is a rise of dominance of power both political and WMD never seen before by the Westerners which they should be prepared for in this century. Perhaps this time round it is Chinese Empire and Chinese rule the air and waves.

What China is merely doing now is to take back what they loss in the last 150 years of advanced technical development and economic performances.

Yes Angmoh ought to fear China rising. Chinese has always been warlords and when they rise the Chinese will want revenge blood for what Westerners did to them in the 1800s - 1945 period. It is in Chinese blood to revenge, take back what they loss as victims of the drug trade at China doorstep.

Chinese had 2 opium wars against the Westerners showed that Chinese will not bend against evils at their door step. It has to be Confucius teaching that Chinese are able to rise again, not the fake Bible story or Buddhism.

Perhaps time to get the Pommies to apologie to China today, how the Australian PM Kudd apologized to the indigenous people.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=b3TZOGpG6cM

-----------------

The Chinese View and Real Situation is Somewhat Different

Actually, for most of world history, China was the wealthiest and most sophisticated nation or people on the planet. Read The Travels of Marco Polo back in 1295 to get an idea of the advances of the Chinese civilization. It produced more iron than all of Europe combined until the 20th century, and the people dressed in silk and lived in comfort hundreds of years ahead of Europe. From moveable type 400 years ahead of Gutenberg, suspension bridges, paper and printing, gunpowder, chess, the plow and many other innovations, China led the world.

Of course, China had its ups and downs and government mismanagement, all factors we are familiar with in the West today, and during a weak period Western interests gained a foothold in China. The British led the way and their mercantilism and trade with China, initially for tea, when combined with sugar from their Caribbean holdings basically addicted the entire British Empire to the modern-day stimulant of tea drinking

https://www.lewrockwell.com/2012/09...f-conflict-anglo-american-and-chinesehistory/

Can blame PAP and ask them to set up COI a not ? :wink:

A COI should definitely be set up to determine the cause of chinks shitting in public.

The COI should not be for the purpose of holding any shitty individual responsible for his/her actions. It should be to determine the root cause of the problem so that proactive steps can be taken to minimise the number of incidences.

PaulStanley

A COI should definitely be set up to determine the cause of chinks shitting in public.

The COI should not be for the purpose of holding any shitty individual responsible for his/her actions. It should be to determine the root cause of the problem so that proactive steps can be taken to minimise the number of incidences.

Hello Mainlanders are undisputed number at this so don't stereotype all Chinese!

giphy.gif

two major flaws of the chinese,they are the most greedy and materialistic race on the earth,two: they are the biggest gambling addicts on earth.

put the two together and u have a receipe for disaster.they will enslave your children and gamble all your wealth away.

LKY may be a staunch proponent against gambling and his father a gambling addict,what he didnt account for is he runs a country full of peasant gamblers.

considering how those rich Tiongs behave..............it'll be a disaster............but no worry lah, when the status of USD as world reserve currency is under serious threat........the Jews will start WW3...............Russia and China can't win............

show links to prove your points than NATO.

If your angmoh friends are not greedy and materialistic they would not have created the British Empire.

As a nation developed and innovate they create quality life style is not greedy and materialistic.

This was real greedy and materialistic ... All to themselves at the expense of the Chinese for durg money to fund and finance their Britsh Empire Expansion

British Empire Funded by Opium

Still, the real narco-republic in world history isn’t the United States, Mexico, Colombia or other transit points to the artificially created drug epidemic in the United States. This dubious honor actually goes to the British Empire, as their Bengal-to-China opium business during the time of Queen Victoria grew into the world’s largest commodity trade during the 19th century. Opium accounted for almost 20 percent of the Empire’s total revenue, yet opium was just the tip of the addictive trade.

In the United States and the British Empire addictive substances were the major business of British mercantilism. For example, the original British colonies like Jamestown and Virginia were economically unfeasible before the smoking of tobacco caught on in Europe and smoking and snuff created a cash crop from America.

https://www.lewrockwell.com/2012/09...f-conflict-anglo-american-and-chinesehistory/

two major flaws of the chinese,they are the most greedy and materialistic race on the earth,two: they are the biggest gambling addicts on earth.

put the two together and u have a receipe for disaster.they will enslave your children and gamble all your wealth away.

LKY may be a staunch proponent against gambling and his father a gambling addict,what he didnt account for is he runs a country full of peasant gamblers.