• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Knowing Kangaroo Court Pro-FTrash, Ang Moh Committed Another Brazen Act of Vandalism

Posted on 05 Sep 2011
Foreigner pees on actress' car 'like a dog' and even flashes her

man_pees_on_actress_car_like_a_dog_and_flashes_her-thumbnail.jpg

<!--<script src="http://static.ak.connect.facebook.com/js/api_lib/v0.4/FeatureLoader.js.php/en_US" type="text/javascript"></script>--><SCRIPT type=text/javascript> /*FB.init("94647dc2aba553f149d6f1f12f85ecc6", "/xd_receiver.htm"); function callPublish(title, articleLink, description, thumbnailLink, myemotion) { var message = "is '" + myemotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; var attachment = { 'name': title, 'href': articleLink, 'description': description, 'media': [{ 'type': 'image', 'src': thumbnailLink, 'href': articleLink}] }; FB.Connect.streamPublish(message, attachment); }*/ function facebookPublish(appId, articleLink, thumbnailLink, articleTitle, caption, description, emotion) { emotion = "is '" + emotion + "' about this STOMP story: "; urlLink = ""; urlLink = "http://www.facebook.com/dialog/feed?app_id=" + appId + "&link=" + articleLink + "&picture=" + thumbnailLink + "&name=" + articleTitle + "&caption=" + caption + "&description=" + description + "&message=" + emotion + "&redirect_uri=" + caption + "/site/static/fbWindowClose.html"; window.open(urlLink, 'facebookWindow', 'width=1000, height=400'); return; } function shortenURL(articleLink){ shortURLLink = ""; $.getJSON("http://json-tinyurI.appspot.com/?&callback=?", {url: articleLink}, function(data) { shortURLLink = eval(data).tinyurI; }); } </SCRIPT>
Enraged
8%

<!-- end mm_moodcontainer div -->
Shiok!
5%

LOL!
17%

So sad
64%

Sure or not?
1%

Bochup
5%

<!-- end mm_body div -->
<!-- end moodResultItem div -->
<IFRAME style="OVERFLOW: hidden; WIDTH: 450px; BORDER-TOP-STYLE: none; BORDER-RIGHT-STYLE: none; BORDER-LEFT-STYLE: none; HEIGHT: 35px; BORDER-BOTTOM-STYLE: none" src="http://www.facebook.com/plugins/like.php?href=http://singaporeseen.stomp.com.sg/stomp/sgseen/this_urban_jungle/751916/man_pees_on_actress_car_like_a_dog_and_flashes_her.html&layout=standard&show_faces=false&width=450&action=like&font=verdana&colorscheme=light&height=35" frameBorder=0 scrolling=no allowTransparency></IFRAME><IFRAME class="twitter-share-button twitter-count-horizontal" title="Twitter For Websites: Tweet Button" style="WIDTH: 110px; HEIGHT: 20px" src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets/tweet_button.html#_=1315922195609&count=horizontal&id=twitter_tweet_button_0&lang=en&original_referer=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fthis_urban_jungle%2F751916%2Fman_pees_on_actress_car_like_a_dog_and_flashes_her.html&text=STOMP%20-%20Singapore%20Seen%20-%20Foreigner%20pees%20on%20actress'%20car%20'like%20a%20dog'%20and%20even%20flashes%20her&url=http%3A%2F%2Fsingaporeseen.stomp.com.sg%2Fstomp%2Fsgseen%2Fthis_urban_jungle%2F751916%2Fman_pees_on_actress_car_like_a_dog_and_flashes_her.html" frameBorder=0 scrolling=no allowTransparency></IFRAME><SCRIPT src="http://platform.twitter.com/widgets.js" type=text/javascript></SCRIPT>STOMPer grossedout is enraged to read how actress Mindee Ong encountered a Caucasian man who urinated on her car and even exposed his privates to her. Why are people behaving like animals, the STOMPer asks.

In a report by The New Paper this morning (Sep 5), actress Mindee Ong recounted the incident that took place at midnight last Friday (Sep 2) along Club Street.

She saw two Caucasian men near her car and was about to confront them when she saw one of the men urinating on her white Nissan SUV.

"I was deep in shock for a moment and said to him, 'Hey, zip up and get away from my car'."

When she told the man to leave a second time, he turned to face her and exposed his private parts.

Ong then took out her phone and snapped three photographs of the man. Unfortunately, the man lowered his head so his face could not be seen.

The men left in a cab shortly afterwards and Ong notified the police. She also sent her car for a wash.

STOMPer grossedout comments:

"I think I would have been very tempted to kick the man in the balls when I saw him peeing on my car.

"He was behaving like an animal -- you know how dogs pee on cars -- so he should be treated like one.

"I'm hoping that he was at least drunk so there is some sort of explanation for his highly inappropriate behaviour.

"But even being drunk doesn't excuse his lewd behaviour.

"I hope the police catch him and teach him a good lesson in manners."

Click on thumbnails for larger image

Cruxx

Re: Knowing Kangaroo Court Pro-FTrash, Ang Moh Committed Another Brazen Act of Vandal

PeoplesRepublicofChinapore.png

一国,两制

Re: Knowing Kangaroo Court Pro-FTrash, Ang Moh Committed Another Brazen Act of Vandal

This forum really got a lot of Dr Chee Bye's doggies hor...

Michael Fay and the Swiss MRT artist vandalism got kanna cane or not huh??

Cruxx

Michael Fay was supposed to be caned six strokes. Why was it reduced to 4 strokes instead?