KNN! Worth fighting over a woman???

kopiOuncle

12020060_1011817215536762_4370745895204322134_n.jpg

12004902_1011817212203429_867286955294340468_n.jpg

Photos show two male lions fighting over a female lion in Kruger National Park, South Africa.

How many of you really duel to the death over a woman?

Is it worth it? Is a woman so important to you in life??? Crimes of Passion!!! You can't stand someone else tooting your girl while you were sleeping!!!

Can you take it when you know someone is fucking your wife or fucking your girl friend!!!! And she admits it!!!!!!!!!!!

What would you do? You go around banging other women too!!!! KNN stupid men and stupid woman!!!!

https://scontent-sin1-1.xx.fbcdn.net/hphotos-xat1/v/t1.0-

Photos show two male lions fighting over a female lion in Kruger National Park, South Africa.

How many of you really duel to the death over a woman?

Is it worth it? Is a woman so important to you in life??? Crimes of Passion!!! You can't stand someone else tooting your girl while you were sleeping!!!

Can you take it when you know someone is fucking your wife or fucking your girl friend!!!! And she admits it!!!!!!!!!!!

What would you do? You go around banging other women too!!!! KNN stupid men and stupid woman!!!![/QUOTE]

So, aah lah lah, other men not able to take it, but you can....neber see you offer your wif or gf to be fxxxx. Many brothers in Sammy will do it for free for you....you dare or not? :)

aah lal lal, so easy to open your moufee, open close, open close, open close.......hor??? Go open your coffee shop for lal lal, lah!!!:D free services on you as usual....LOL

ask lee hsien loong why he had to marry two times?
be a man like Hong Kong taipan Lee Ka Shing who married only 1 time.

ask lee hsien loong why he had to marry two times?
be a man like Hong Kong taipan Lee Ka Shing who married only 1 time.

....yet able to live life like Chinese emperors...with a harem of hundreds, neber need to repeat fxxkee unless she able to catch his fancee....:D:D Oooooiiiii, raise the red lantern.....!!!!