KNN why I dun hear CNY songs playing anywhere ?

blackmondy

他妈的,现在是过新年还是过清明啊?一点气氛也没有。

现在只有Omicron 和Delta 的气氛!这春节已经不同往日了! 哈哈哈!

I sibeh no mood to celebrate CNY. Fucking Covid is running amok and those two jokers are still not imposing lockdown.

good what..............all those songs are the main reason i no like new year.............
I'm sure you prefer songs from Ching Ming rite ?
Come, limpeh dedicate this song to you. Make sure you have this in your mp3 player when crossing to the other side

Please, let there be peace. Hopefully, those lion dragon dance gongs and drums do not sound too.

As long as the clueless MTF are still running the show, don't expect Singaporeans mood to be uplifted.

This year's statue seems strange, I can't put my finger on it...

270013788_10227237580154908_2011598221122354363_n.jpg

This was from the previous tiger year, in 2010:

DSCN8045.JPG

This year's statue seems strange, I can't put my finger on it...

270013788_10227237580154908_2011598221122354363_n.jpg

This was from the previous tiger year, in 2010:

DSCN8045.JPG

The tigers look like they are planning something. :sneaky::eek::biggrin:

The tigers were so kawaii in 2010, what happened during these 12 years? :unsure:

DSCN8063.JPG
singapore-chinese-new-year-illuminated-display-year-of-the-tiger-BM51NY.jpg

I'm sure you prefer songs from Ching Ming rite ?
Come, limpeh dedicate this song to you. Make sure you have this in your mp3 player when crossing to the other side

you're right , bro.......................funeral music is far more soothing...............serious !