• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Kids these days are getting out of hand - this one actually used a knife to press against another's throat

talk so much for fuck, just stab him lah and then SPF can help arrange a meeting with the hangman

ohh is this boy putting a knife on another boy's neck..... tiagong that ah beng kia is from a chiobu single mom and @glockman is busy piaking and creamping the ah beng kia's chiobu mom to keep him busy looking after a new born brother or sister instead of going out to find trouble..... lol....
Yes, the extent I would go to ensure the safety and well being of others. I would not hesitate to use my body in the service of others. I deserve a PBM award. :biggrin:

Its always the smallest who get picked on.
Nice to see youths still having fun riding bikes in the wilderness.