Kid is not my son...(Billie Jean)

fuck buddy claims kena pregnant by me.
paying for the abortion....

Question: how to confirm kid is mine...(before or after abortion).....cost is not an issue....is DNA test the only option?

abortion cheap cheap,,,, even not your kid also do some good works,, pay for her lor,,,

but then hor, she can get pregnant and you also suspect he may not be your kid? you better go check up

go test you have enough sperms count. Low sperms count not likely woman get pregant.

if she claimed pregant, best time to fuck more often even at 9th month still fuck.

when baby out then go DNA, may not your baby leh and get to fuck her for 9 months not bad lah!

Get her to eat yun nan bai yeow - ask Uncle Yap he will now what is the white powder for. It can be use for self-abortion.

lianbeng requested to play that song again leh.:D

billie jean, not my lover...

Never believe a woman when she claims she is made pregnant by you.

She could be screwing around behind your back and lying about it.

Only a DNA test can prove it. Even a married man should never sign the birth certificate unless there is DNA proof that he is the biological father of the newborn child.

At least your fuck buddy was 'automatic' enough to volunteer for an abortion instead of blackmailing you for money to keep quiet about the affair, or suing for 18 years of child support.

Still, there is a (small) probability that she got knocked up by another man, but you're the only one available with the means and willingness to sponsor her abortion. Are there free abortion clinics in Singapore (e.g. Planned Parenthood)?

Or there is another (also small) possibility: she isn't really pregnant, and she just wants to get some fast cash from you. More phantom oops pregnancies in future = more ATM cash withdrawals. I hope you didn't screw her without a condom, or believe her if she claimed to be on the Pill.

Next time, be careful when using birth control. Or get snipped.

Be very shrewd when dealing with women.

Keeping baby is not an option.
Will bring her to check up for pregnancy confirmation.
Will pay for her abortion regardless.
Want to know besides DNA test are there other options to test if the baby is mine.
Is there a minimum pregnancy period to test for child's DNA? Can DNA test be done now or after abortion. Seeking those with medical knowledge....Thanks in advance.

Never hear of the pill? Funny leh, want to enjoy raw sex but dun take precaution. End up need to do this DNA thing.

"siao eh ...够了 hor... "

ST_IMAGES_AOYAW28.jpg