Kena mosquito bites everywhere but me no fear dengue

Romagnum

Was at Old Airport Road having dinner but was very crowded, so shared table with one lao chio.

Turns out she is working as beautician nearby, try to KC her a bit, maybe she was trying to KC me as well

So we went jalan jalan nearby - crossed the canal and towards Wilkinson Road where there is a small dimly lit garden

We were so engrossed with biting each other it was much later that we realised kena bitten by mosquitoes at least twenty times each

From neck to arms to body to legs. Luckily not on my precious which was exposed for some time.

But I told my lao chio, "Don't be afraid, we won't get dengue."

She asked me not to joke but I chided her for her lack of general knowledge.

Dengue is spread by Aedes mosquito, which only bite during the day.

The mosquito that bites at night can cause malaria

I never said we won't get malaria, just confirmed no dengue.

You are trying to cover up the love bites...

This confirms both of you not ghosts.

I think lao chio loves me

I don't know if I love her, but I love her abalone

you don't fear dengue is it becos you lost 40k in Champ Leg and no more feeling liao ? Also you don't fear dengue but do you fear AIDS from lao chio ?

Local

I numb from betting but when she kiap my lanjiao with her fleshy juicy abalone i feel like heaven

I love to drink beer. (addicted lah)

Mosquito will suck my blood and got drunk.

I saw a huge one sucking my blood and got totally drunk before he meet my "Finger of death".