Just now I went for 相亲 arranged by my mother...

zhiwei

Stupidman
The girl is a sinkie who studied in UK and now back in SGP already. My mother knew her thru a mutual friend friend friend mother or God knows what shit. So she call me to go for this date and so I went just now.

Anyway nothing interesting cos she isn't chio. And I find her lingo weird. She was obviously disappointed with one of the dishes I ordered and instead of saying "I dont like the dish" or "I am disappointed with the dish", she said "I'm gutted!"

Smlj lah....gutted ki lan. Knn! ChaoCheebye.:FU:

The girl is a sinkie who studied in UK and now back in SGP already. My mother knew her thru a mutual friend friend friend mother or God knows what shit. So she call me to go for this date and so I went just now.

Anyway nothing interesting cos she isn't chio. And I find her lingo weird. She was obviously disappointed with one of the dishes I ordered and instead of saying "I dont like the dish" or "I am disappointed with the dish", she said "I'm gutted!"

What does "I'm gutted" means?

in other words. “i’m full of shit and can’t take this shit anymore.”

You should've told her, "Gutted your head lah. Want to eat, then eat. Don't want to eat, then don't eat". BTW, since she is not chio, got big titties or not?