• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Just dun understand why peasants want to be raped again

harimau

Marcos Family Resurgent as Bongbong Gains in Philippine Race
BloombergToday, 01:17

488x-1.jpg

Ferdinand Marcos Jr.s campaign to become vice president of the Philippines is gaining momentum through the backing of people too young to remember his fathers two-decadedictatorship.

Nearly all the pinoy politicians are corrupt, not just the Marcos clan.

Interesting "nearly all" ... which pinoy politician is not corrupt?

....Acquino the mother (housewife???).....or actor ???:confused::confused: or....??

Stockholm syndrome......same same dumbfuck 70%

absolutely right............Pinoys are always over-using their hearts and not their brains...........even Joseph Estrada also can run for president again after kena jailed for corruption..............FAILippines indeed...........

Sama sama the 46.75% fucktard including Tonychat and his fucktard parents who keep voting for UMNO.

ah, ah .. so with the large numbers of imported foreign pinoys now holding red IC in sinkie land and should one of them become next sinkie PM somewhere down the road in the future, would he turn sinkie land into a Pinoy land where corruption runs free and wild?

If Marcos was around for two decades, it must mean he is good. People trust a strong brand, and the Marcos clan is well known in the peens. I predict he will soundly defeat the upstart Manny.

My pinoy friends tell me the political candidates don't have to say what they want to do to improve the state/country etc during campaigning. They just have to tell the crowd that they are a relative of so and so... and the stupid voters will cheer and cast a vote for them.

In pinoyland, there are too many poor and stupid people who do not know their political rights. When this is the case, democracy and universal suffrage are truly irrelevant.

My pinoy friends tell me the political candidates don't have to say what they want to do to improve the state/country etc during campaigning. They just have to tell the crowd that they are a relative of so and so... and the stupid voters will cheer and cast a vote for them.

In pinoyland, there are too many poor and stupid people who do not know their political rights. When this is the case, democracy and universal suffrage are truly irrelevant.

That is why they are where they are now.

JW5 - please join in this discussion. We need your scholarly comments.

I heard that Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon wanted to join WP and SDP but rejected by both. It's a pity. You would have made a great politician.

That is why they are where they are now.

JW5 - please join in this discussion. We need your scholarly comments.

I heard that Mark Andrew Yeo aka GoldenDragon wanted to join WP and SDP but rejected by both. It's a pity. You would have made a great politician.

Is that a scholarly comment, boss?

No, but it could be the reason why you slandered CSM before GE 2011 and claimed LTK and CSJ are moles.

whatever you say boss. how's the thread on your accolades? people q-ing to pay tributes to you i heard.

If Marcos was around for two decades, it must mean he is good. People trust a strong brand, and the Marcos clan is well known in the peens. I predict he will soundly defeat the upstart Manny.

I brand Marcos as a Nation Plunderer..

I don't think this is a strong brand.

I brand Marcos as a Nation Plunderer..

I don't think this is a strong brand.

I was surprised to find out that there are still many Marcos supporters in pinoyland. Mostly the middle class...

And they say that life under Marcos rule was "more westernised" (this part I don't really understand).