Just 1 Of Many Videos That Proved Far Older Civilizations Existed Before Ours !

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Z7YMg3IWtX0

great video that proved the current human civilization is not the 1st one on the planet..........and the Old Testament, Torah, Talmud, Koran and other crap....................are just crap...............

thank God, thank Allah.................and all the man-made gods...................

GIMD... do you seriously expect people to watch 45 mins of video just to understand your point?
FAIL.

FYI, for those interested, you could commission Jon C Fox to channel Hilarion to 'write' a book on any esoteric subject you have a personal interest in, eg. on Atlantis, on the various Extraterrestrial races that have karmic links with humanity, on the various mysteries throughout the ages that still remain unsolvable and enigmatic to human experts, etc. You get to retain the publishing rights to the book that is channeled, you only pay Jon an hourly rate for the channeling, which depends on how many pages the book project entails (you can discuss this with Jon to work out the details).

On Sinkies can or not?

great video that proved the current human civilization is not the 1st one on the planet..........

bro, if you believe everything that was said on that video I'd be surprise you don't believe snake could talk :o

tot snake tok 2 adam n eve? ... so, snake cannot tok 1, har ... so, dat 1 not true 1, har ... :o

not just video lah, i've read many books and articles.........there are many temples, buildings, etc etc that are dated to be over 30,000 years even.....

also many objects have been found dated up to hundreds of millions of years old.............and current technology can't make these items......