Chitchat Job Vacancy On MyCareerFuture.Sg For Bizness Development Manager! Pay of S$8k - $12k! Good White Folks Preferred!

1599625402430.png

A local company called Ramo Industries has advertised a vacancy for Business Development Manager on Government job-matching portal, MyCareerFuture.sg. The job advertisement was published on the job portal on 26 August (Wednesday).

Based on the job requirement of the position, the company—which is a Singapore-based firm that offers engineering, procurement and construction services—is seeking for candidates who are either European or Western.

If that’s not all, a quick look on the company’s website also shows that it has ongoing and completed projects with the Housing & Development Board (HDB) as well as Jurong Town Council.

Additionally, the Business Development Manager position which is advertised is also based in Singapore, and the salary offered ranges between S$8,000 to S$12,000.

1599625421472.png

1599625431103.png

https://www.onlinecitizenasia.com/2...-european-westerner-candidates-on-its-portal/

Are you looking for the foreigners talent here. ???
Maybe you go wrong forum

Are you looking for the foreigners talent here. ???
Maybe you go wrong forum

My preference is to hire good white folk. They have the right looks, genes and talents. After that, my next choice of talent would be CECA brahmin. Few locals are as capable as myself or my family.

can someone clarify this:

If a Sinkie and a foreigner both earn $8k gross salary. The Sinkie actually earns more because there is additional employer cpf contribution right? Foreigner no cpf ma.

AMDKs bestest! I rather hire them than fugly loser Low life Sinkies!