Serious Jiuhukia stabbed SYT Chiobu 200 times for rejecting him!

I used to shop @ SB Furniture and Index Living often when I was in Thailand. I would pay attention to couples selecting beds. The man who brought along a young woman would be very enthusiastic about "romantic looking" beds, but the one who brought a 50+ woman I could tell from his face he was very "pek chek" when the wife seemed interested in an expensive bed. He had the money to buy a 50,000 baht bed, but would eventually end up sleeping together with an old woman. Really KNN. I'm sure he would be prepared to pay 100,000 baht for a bed if the woman sleeping next to me was a chio 25.

It's the same for car. CB, buy BMW 5 series to ferry lao chao bor. :rolleyes:
If the wife is 50+, the man must be 50+ to 60. The man buy BMW 5 series and his Lao Chao bor wife is a sugar mummy to use the BMW 5 series ferry a 20+ didi who enjoy the expensive bed with her. Clever

Plausible. But more likely the man used the BMW to fetch chiobu jiak hong.:wink:

Chiobu say she going to Khao San with short skirt friends need to use Lao uncle BMW 5 series. He give and she go fetch her 20+ hot bf instead and go play until crash Lao uncle BMW 5 series. Lao Cha bor wife found out and super angry

I used to shop @ SB Furniture and Index Living often when I was in Thailand. I would pay attention to couples selecting beds. The man who brought along a young woman would be very enthusiastic about "romantic looking" beds, but the one who brought a 50+ woman I could tell from his face he was very "pek chek" when the wife seemed interested in an expensive bed. He had the money to buy a 50,000 baht bed, but would eventually end up sleeping together with an old woman. Really KNN. I'm sure he would be prepared to pay 100,000 baht for a bed if the woman sleeping next to him was a chio 25.

At least he still bother to follow the 50+ LCB to shop for bed.
I would just give them money to buy themselves to appease them.
If I follow, I will just say anything lah, while my eyes looking out for other chiobu.

I used to shop @ SB Furniture and Index Living often when I was in Thailand. I would pay attention to couples selecting beds. The man who brought along a young woman would be very enthusiastic about "romantic looking" beds, but the one who brought a 50+ woman I could tell from his face he was very "pek chek" when the wife seemed interested in an expensive bed. He had the money to buy a 50,000 baht bed, but would eventually end up sleeping together with an old woman. Really KNN. I'm sure he would be prepared to pay 100,000 baht for a bed if the woman sleeping next to him was a chio 25.

After living a women-free life for a number of years, I am not used to sleeping with another person I the same bed. Sleeping alone in your own bed is actually a luxury.

You can disagree with me but this is how I feel.

I used to shop @ SB Furniture and Index Living often when I was in Thailand. I would pay attention to couples selecting beds. The man who brought along a young woman would be very enthusiastic about "romantic looking" beds, but the one who brought a 50+ woman I could tell from his face he was very "pek chek" when the wife seemed interested in an expensive bed. He had the money to buy a 50,000 baht bed, but would eventually end up sleeping together with an old woman. Really KNN. I'm sure he would be prepared to pay 100,000 baht for a bed if the woman sleeping next to him was a chio 25. It's the same for car. CB, buy BMW 5 series to ferry lao chao bor.
I used to ferry my mother to her medical appts and family outings in my BMW 523i. I have been driving her in my Lexus ES300h for the past year.

hahahhahaha. Bullshit lah. Which fantasy is this? Stupid fuck like you can barely afford a bicycle, much less BMW and Lexus. Your mother had Venereal Disease, is it? That's why you ferry her to medical appts to get her cheebye fixed? LOL

Pap Smear, you are infected with all manner of sexually transmitted diseases after being a sex slave to an entire dormitory of Bangladeshi migrant workers. Your mom probably got infected as well through your incestuous relationship with her.

After living a women-free life for a number of years, I am not used to sleeping with another person I the same bed. Sleeping alone in your own bed is actually a luxury.

You can disagree with me but this is how I feel.
Japanese couple sleep separately. Maybe should try that

They blame Andrew Tate for it.

“Teachers report boys repeating these ideas in school, showing growing disrespect toward girls.”

The growing influence of “red pill” and “alpha male” content among Malaysian boys, coupled with neglect of mental health and family conflict, is driving a worrying rise in school violence, experts have warned.

Criminologist R. Paneir Selvam stated the surge of these toxic ideologies, often spread by influencers like Andrew Tate, which promote dominance, control over women and emotional suppression.

Read: https://luminews.my/news/3653547
Tate is the man indeed. Only the dumbest people follow him. And there are lots of them out there.

Malaysia government under Anwar really kilat they identified the root cause immediately, here PAP keep promoting Tiktok and all the left-wing woke shit