fly budget airline is like dat one lah.....if u not happy fly SIA lah...fly jetstar for fuck...still got airasia and tiger.....so why must fly jetstar....sinkie r really sinkie...fuckup airline still want to fly...fuckup garment still vote for them...
:oIo:
Uninterested airline staff tell me to 'go online lah!' when I tried to reschedule flight
Instead of answering STOMPer Alan's queries, these Jetstar counter staff were far more interested in talking on their mobile phones and even rudely told him to 'go online lah!'.
The STOMPer was shocked by their attitudes and body language, which clearly indicated that they were not interested in serving him.
Alan says:
"My friend was unable to go on a trip to Bangkok with me and my other friends, as his passport had to be renewed.
"He only knew about this on the day of the trip, December 3rd.
"While checking in, the Jetstar counter staff told him that his passport had to be renewed and once that's done they would re-schedule his flight to another date, most convenient for him.
"After my friend renewed his passport a few days later, I accompanied him to the Jetstar counter at Changi Airport Terminal 2 to re-schedule his flight.
"We were shocked and upset by the customer service from the Jetstar staff.
"They were more interested in talking on their handphones and sending SMS, than answering our queries.
"They told my friend that he couldn't book his flight on his preferred date and told him to call the customer service hotline, instead of helping him themselves.
"He was told that he could only fly on the next available date, which was the day after.
"They also said that if he wanted to change to his preferred date, he would have to top up an additional $300!
"When we asked them for a cheaper deal, as we had already purchased a ticket for more than S$300, the staff said rudely 'If you want cheaper, go online lah!".
"I am extremely disappointed to encounter such bad customer service in a world-class airport."
:oIo:Uninterested airline staff tell me to 'go online lah!' when I tried to reschedule flight
Instead of answering STOMPer Alan's queries, these Jetstar counter staff were far more interested in talking on their mobile phones and even rudely told him to 'go online lah!'.
The STOMPer was shocked by their attitudes and body language, which clearly indicated that they were not interested in serving him.
Alan says:
"My friend was unable to go on a trip to Bangkok with me and my other friends, as his passport had to be renewed.
"He only knew about this on the day of the trip, December 3rd.
"While checking in, the Jetstar counter staff told him that his passport had to be renewed and once that's done they would re-schedule his flight to another date, most convenient for him.
"After my friend renewed his passport a few days later, I accompanied him to the Jetstar counter at Changi Airport Terminal 2 to re-schedule his flight.
"We were shocked and upset by the customer service from the Jetstar staff.
"They were more interested in talking on their handphones and sending SMS, than answering our queries.
"They told my friend that he couldn't book his flight on his preferred date and told him to call the customer service hotline, instead of helping him themselves.
"He was told that he could only fly on the next available date, which was the day after.
"They also said that if he wanted to change to his preferred date, he would have to top up an additional $300!
"When we asked them for a cheaper deal, as we had already purchased a ticket for more than S$300, the staff said rudely 'If you want cheaper, go online lah!".
"I am extremely disappointed to encounter such bad customer service in a world-class airport."