Jeanette Aw the failed baker buay song keyboard warriors liao

TerrexLee

https://tinyurI.com/2m3hwa8p

6WQaUpc.png

What is she going to do? Commit suicide? :unsure:

Doubt it... she loves herself way too much. :cool:

Receptive to criticism is your best step to getting approval or getting ahead. Being stubborn to changing the steps (here I say steps I didn't say goal) could be your folly.

I sucked at trading forex for the last 14 years and got lucky with trading stocks than on the third month of day trading US stocks. I lost 1/5 of my profits.

I did what was recommended. I lowered my position size and trading frequency. Its a good thing I still have a job. If not really eat air. Then I chance about a forex live stream and fell in love with his principles of identify free fall zone (not much resistance and support levels).

And I'm back to trading what I sucked but this time I make sure I have a 5 day work week and today just bag me $150 in trading profits. Last week I'm up $150 in stock profits day trading $MARA.

My goal is still the same. Trade and make up to $10k a month or $500 a day. My steps change but my goal never. My ex gf told me to give up and my friend told me to buy tech stocks and hold.

Either way. You are going to die and all the riches in the world cannot bring what you earn into the other world.

Relationships and friends are still important but being wholesome is still better.

She only learn how to bake after the shiet course ,n due to media corpse work she get publicity n open a bakery , bajery level may not match thise old bird, but still can host bakery show, this shiw that to succeed u must pull the right strings like our bunch of clowns ,all relatef,all in tje famillee

Receptive to criticism is your best step to getting approval or getting ahead. Being stubborn to changing the steps (here I say steps I didn't say goal) could be your folly.

I sucked at trading forex for the last 14 years and got lucky with trading stocks than on the third month of day trading US stocks. I lost 1/5 of my profits.

I did what was recommended. I lowered my position size and trading frequency. Its a good thing I still have a job. If not really eat air. Then I chance about a forex live stream and fell in love with his principles of identify free fall zone (not much resistance and support levels).

And I'm back to trading what I sucked but this time I make sure I have a 5 day work week and today just bag me $150 in trading profits. Last week I'm up $150 in stock profits day trading $MARA.

My goal is still the same. Trade and make up to $10k a month or $500 a day. My steps change but my goal never. My ex gf told me to give up and my friend told me to buy tech stocks and hold.

Either way. You are going to die and all the riches in the world cannot bring what you earn into the other world.

Relationships and friends are still important but being wholesome is still better.

Go take data analysis and data scientist course and you will win hands down...

This is the key to trade stocks with analysing data to win...

Is she good with her lips? She can sell both if her cakes can't make it.

Dun pray pray. She's a 富二代 ballerina prima donna hor. Handling criticism isn't one of her forte.