• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

JB loh tua hor now

Which brand? How much?
glyprin_aspirin_100mg__glycine_1746246380_6a360e1f_thumbnail.jpg

Last time cheap but now every few months I go JB, the prices keep going up until I don't want to buy liao.... if not wrong like >RM11 or something now per box (30 tabs).... KSL even more siao I saw RM13.50..... previously like a year ago was RM6.50 (Caring Pharmacy) that time still ok..... In SG, have generic Aspirin also lor selling like SGD$3 a pack of 30 tabs...
Singapore got $3 medicine ?

The generic blistered pack lor that one also Aspirin. Go your small mini neighbourhood pharmacy and they also have one.... I bought mine for $3 for 30 tabs (yea... fuck u caring pharmacy... care ji ki lan ok ji ki lan).. Glyprin Asprin (caring Pharmacy) also generic one wad... Glyprin got box and packaging more swee only but inside all same same one lah..

Next time I will survey. At the moment, my laolang no use aspirin.

err.. why use such thing? These are not good for the gut.