Serious Japan emptying out with lack of pumping cheebyes raw!

It's not supposed to work. It's supposed to appeal to the pro-family turds of its support base, and create jobs for its cronies in various industries e.g. early childhood education. :cool:
When the incentives don't work, there's no babies, thus no ece industry.
PAP should use Japan as an example to scare Sinkies. If you don't produce babies, will become another Japan. Or else we have to import CECAkroaches.

whats the big problem? here we come!!!!
this is a pap sponsored message

1690302605476.jpeg

Jepun so many anime fans around world should offer Anime PR. Hai!

It's not supposed to work. It's supposed to appeal to the pro-family turds of its support base, and create jobs for its cronies in various industries e.g. early childhood education. :cool:
Lip service. It’s just excuse to open floodgates for CECAs and other undesirables. He is 吳三桂cloaked like 岳飛。

Go less hot spring + cum clean do helps
Spot on.... dip in hot water kill sperm bank system...

Now I get the pictures... started back in the 1980s popular with suana and hot water bath house... 20 years later empty the sperms bank plants..... hahaha... talking about inventions of this and that... keng lah.... side effect of keng....

Should marry young. At 17 or 18. By 40, children all adult and parents free to do whatever.

Typical m&d mentality. You truly lives up to your nick.
No lah... Should married at 11yrs old like my great grandma time... 14yrs old first kid..
30yrs old becum grand ma liao