Y yourlaubu Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 996 Points 0 Aug 22, 2013 #1 lets imagine you are the 2nd taxi behind, can you fight against the fatty beng and his ah beng kia?? [video=youtube;D6iOmFtjg4M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6iOmFtjg4M[/video] Last edited: Aug 22, 2013
lets imagine you are the 2nd taxi behind, can you fight against the fatty beng and his ah beng kia?? [video=youtube;D6iOmFtjg4M]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=D6iOmFtjg4M[/video]
Y yourlaubu Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 996 Points 0 Aug 22, 2013 #2 or how about this ah beng?? can you beat the living shit out of him?? [video=youtube;8Bo5vkeIx04]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Bo5vkeIx04[/video] Last edited: Aug 22, 2013
or how about this ah beng?? can you beat the living shit out of him?? [video=youtube;8Bo5vkeIx04]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=8Bo5vkeIx04[/video]
Y yourlaubu Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 996 Points 0 Aug 22, 2013 #3 oi Jah faster come in leh, i help to start your favourite topic liao
P PhuaCheeBye Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Jul 11, 2013 Messages 837 Points 28 Aug 22, 2013 #4 dun understand the 2nd video...what actually happen?
Y yourlaubu Alfrescian Loyal Joined May 11, 2012 Messages 996 Points 0 Aug 22, 2013 #5 the lorry claims the taxi did not give way to him at filter lane
K king_of_abalone Alfrescian Loyal Joined Aug 7, 2008 Messages 1,083 Points 38 Aug 22, 2013 #6 I have a black belt in TKD. These incidents, if happen to me in real life, are just an excuse for me to practice my martial art.
I have a black belt in TKD. These incidents, if happen to me in real life, are just an excuse for me to practice my martial art.