Plastic surgeon maybe.Does she need a sugar daddy?

She should bring her own water bottle to school, but I must admit that eating out in the CBD is pretty expensive.walan eh ... student no earn money can budge lunch for $10 so much .... her parents wealthy siah ... those low ses low salary men no chance to marry her since confirm cannot afford to spend $$$ on her ... moi lunchbox budget only $5 max ....![]()
It makes us older workers wonder if we can really retire or drop dead at work 1 day soon.It has come down to this. First we can’t handle big price of lunch. Next it’s going to be how often can I afford a shower with rising utility bills.
Should just remove retirement age altogether since it’s not feasibleIt makes us older workers wonder if we can really retire or drop dead at work 1 day soon.
The problem is that companies have sneaky ways to force older workers to leave before they have achieved financial freedom to do so.Should just remove retirement age altogether since it’s not feasible
Yar lor. She trained her parrot to flick her bean every night. These Millennials nowadays damn lazy.I want to know if her pet parrot pecks on her abalone every night.
Bullshit lah. If some broke ass backpacker Angmo court her, she will marry him even if he has zero money because grabbing an AMDK is every sinkie bitch's dream.walan eh ... student no earn money can budge lunch for $10 so much .... her parents wealthy siah ... those low ses low salary men no chance to marry her since confirm cannot afford to spend $$$ on her ... moi lunchbox budget only $5 max ....![]()