• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Jack Ryan movie is a stupid show good only for low IQ boys like those who watch EPL

SadPlumpGal

I wasted my time tonight to watch a stupid show called Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit.

My date enjoyed it very much and I think I will not follow up with him - he showed himself to be a dork.

The show is meant for teenage boys with low IQ, totally insulting intelligence and insulting women.

The Bourne series is so much better, with superb plot and acting.

This show is a total farce.

Re: Jack Ryan movie is a stupid show good only for low IQ boys like those who watch E

No, I told him to fuck off.

He enjoyed the show but I found it demeaning to women.

Re: Jack Ryan movie is a stupid show good only for low IQ boys like those who watch E

Did he PAY

Did you FAIL your English?

You personal standard so low you should faster grab any boy .

If you continue like this then you forever lonely.

Me not watch that movie so no comments.
With reference to the thread title....just like to add on that those who watch and enjoy jack neo movies are likely retards from the 60.1%

Now I know y u r luckless w guys, u dun understand them , just like we metrosexuals like Stephen chow movies n dun mind watching again n again. Just like ur species who watch titanic a dozen times n drool over k poop stars with alien sounding names, u nid to take a step back n understand.

not bad what jack ryan
looks like a bourne identity 'clone'
<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/K9KAnx4EvaE?rel=0" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

I wasted my time tonight to watch a stupid show called Jack Ryan: Shadow Recruit.

My date enjoyed it very much and I think I will not follow up with him - he showed himself to be a dork.

Agree, he's a dork

he should finger you and dunt let your time go to waste

Now we look forward to this movie:

[video=youtube;INmtQXUXez8]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=INmtQXUXez8[/video]

The show is meant for teenage boys with low IQ, totally insulting intelligence and insulting women.

We could've gone to the movie together had you told me. It will be interesting as I am a fan of Tom Clancy reading all the books he wrote himself.

Did he PAY

Did you FAIL your English?

Lucky, no say, " you got pay or not"...that is the standard SINking pore Ministry Of Education approved English usage, go to any heartland schools, not only the students speak like that, the teachers too...' you no bee live , you go see lah!"... ha ha ha pay or paid...they don't know!

Now we look forward to this movie:

I still prefer the ORIGINAL first ROBOCOP movie...for at that time , it was ORIGINAL & UNIQUE!

We could've gone to the movie together had you told me. It will be interesting as I am a fan of Tom Clancy reading all the books he wrote himself.

Boss, you ok or not? Ah gua you also can eat? :D

Girl, Want to watch the great gatsby with me? This one got Leonardo decaprio you sure like.

Girl

Dont want you to watch movie with me and waste time.
Just come and fuck and fuck with me.
I will fuck you for 2-3 hours and that will be after an hour foreplay.
I fuck you all the positions of karma sutra and all those in Japanese manga and many more not in those 2 but I will invent together with you.
You will want nothing more than to fuck and fuck with me and not waste time in movies

Girl

Dont want you to watch movie with me and waste time.
Just come and fuck and fuck with me.
I will fuck you for 2-3 hours and that will be after an hour foreplay.
I fuck you all the positions of karma sutra and all those in Japanese manga and many more not in those 2 but I will invent together with you.
You will want nothing more than to fuck and fuck with me and not waste time in movies

So how?

If you fuck me well and make me shiok, I will fuck you again.
If not shiok, I fuck you and then drop you with no hard feelings.
So many cheebyes for me including steffychun mother and steffychun arsehole that I can tiew until arsehole hoi far