• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Chitchat It's Official! Sentosa Is Better Than Bali! Go To Sentosa Instead For Holiday, Sinkies!

Sentosa so called beach can’t even compare with Batam or discarded Desaru still no shame dare to mention Bali.....Knn Sinkies are dumb but not that dumb

Actually Batam doesn't really have nice beaches, most of the shoreline is rocky.

Bintan is the place to go if you want nice beaches.

Actually Batam doesn't really have nice beaches, most of the shoreline is rocky.

Bintan is the place to go if you want nice beaches.
my point exactly.
Actually shouldn’t even compare with desaru.
I think compare with kukup, Sentosa also lose.

Pulau blakang mati was cursed by the original inhabitants of this place. Even if they pour another 50 billion to develop the island it will still fail

at least better than the beach at fort funston in sf. a woman kena buried by sand in landslide. cannot find body.

Pulau blakang mati was cursed by the original inhabitants of this place. Even if they pour another 50 billion to develop the island it will still fail
the island is cursed for 69 generations. only the discovery of red maned monkey (not lion) will dispell the curse.