laksaboy Alfrescian (Inf) Asset Joined Aug 10, 2008 Messages 108,215 Points 113 May 23, 2023 #2 And so what if it does? Do you feel richer when shopping in JB? Proud?
glockman Old Fart Asset Joined Sep 11, 2010 Messages 39,122 Points 113 May 23, 2023 #3 This is great news, can't wait for SGD1 = RM5. I have mistresses in Langkawi, Penang, KL, and Ipoh, need to support them lah.
This is great news, can't wait for SGD1 = RM5. I have mistresses in Langkawi, Penang, KL, and Ipoh, need to support them lah.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,769 Points 113 May 23, 2023 #4 Lol makes no difference la. Better focus on earning more money.
Gangster Alfrescian Loyal Joined Jul 7, 2012 Messages 326 Points 28 May 23, 2023 #5 Can buy more and keep for future use... etc.... to call chicken and makan in MY.
Scrooball (clone) Alfrescian Loyal Joined Nov 25, 2011 Messages 28,769 Points 113 May 23, 2023 #6 Gangster said: Can buy more and keep for future use... etc.... to call chicken and makan in MY. Click to expand... Only a clown will think this way. MY ringgit decline, more MY workers come over to SG to work. Then MY need to pay more to keep or hire ppl. U think the cost is not passed down to you?
Gangster said: Can buy more and keep for future use... etc.... to call chicken and makan in MY. Click to expand... Only a clown will think this way. MY ringgit decline, more MY workers come over to SG to work. Then MY need to pay more to keep or hire ppl. U think the cost is not passed down to you?
syed putra Alfrescian Loyal Joined Sep 22, 2008 Messages 84,430 Points 113 May 23, 2023 #7 Anwar ibrahim has decided to make war on the wealthy.