It is alright to discriminate Indians

<TABLE id=msgUN border=0 cellSpacing=3 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR><TD id=msgUNsubj vAlign=top>
icon.aspx
Coffeeshop Chit Chat - It is alright to discriminate Indians </TD><TD id=msgunetc noWrap align=right> </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE><TABLE class=msgtable cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="96%"><TBODY><TR><TD class=msg vAlign=top><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0 width="100%"><TBODY><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgbfr1 width="1%"> </TD><TD><TABLE border=0 cellSpacing=0 cellPadding=0><TBODY><TR class=msghead vAlign=top><TD class=msgF width="1%" noWrap align=right>From: </TD><TD class=msgFname width="68%" noWrap>Babanitemare <NOBR></NOBR> </TD><TD class=msgDate width="30%" noWrap align=right>10:32 am </TD></TR><TR class=msghead><TD class=msgT height=20 width="1%" noWrap align=right>To: </TD><TD class=msgTname width="68%" noWrap>ALL <NOBR></NOBR></TD><TD class=msgNum noWrap align=right> (1 of 4) </TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgleft rowSpan=4 width="1%"> </TD><TD class=wintiny noWrap align=right>30389.1 </TD></TR><TR><TD height=8></TD></TR><TR><TD class=msgtxt>About 75% of Indians are considered low class by 25% of the Indians. That is about 800 million Indians are considered low class by the minority Indians.
When these same Indians are discriminated by other races they complain like hell has no bounds.
Indians are the most discriminated against by not other races but by themselves.
Each caste will discriminate against the person below him.
Imagine how the Dalits will feel being at the bottom of the class.
I was in India recently and was appalled at the discrimination practiced by one Indian against another Indian. The Dalits wash, bathe and cook using water from streams that has black stagnated water.
So I have concluded that it is alright to discriminate against these better off Indians.
But the funny thing is these 75% low class people quietly accept their fate and willingly want to get screwed by the minority high class day and night. And of course these low class women actually get screwed by the high class filthy men day in and day out.
So whack the shit out of every Indian because they love being on the receving end.
According to the central government policy these three categories are entitled for positive discrimination. Sometimes these three categories are defined together as Backward Classes. 15% of India's population are Scheduled Castes. According to central government policy 15% of the government jobs and 15% of the students admitted to universities must be from Scheduled Castes. For the Scheduled Tribes about 7.5% places are reserved which is their proportion in Indian population. The Other Backwards Classes are about 50% of India's population, but only 27% of government jobs are reserved for them.
</TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE></TD></TR></TBODY></TABLE>

I believe they call this the caste system.... got to do with their skin colour, their social status, their family background, their job...etc...
I think a lot of Tamils belong in the "Untouchable" category. A lot of Tamils area also labourers (since colonial times) so a lot of them relocated to Singapore during the British rule.
I could be wrong (most probably) but please correct me if such is the case.

Not all Indians are bad lah, the very poor are mostly good people.

To me at least Indians are animal lovers. In India, when they see a sick or injured animal lying by the roadside they will not hesitate to bring it to the nearest animal hospital. And Indians do not consume meat during festivals, weddings or birthdays because they argue that when we humans are enjoying ourselves why should we make the animals suffer. Chinese people, for example, eat more meat than usual on such occasions.

Think the worst are those so-called 'IT Professionals' type. Every single fucking thing also complain. When things don't go their way, all their racist cards fly out and say ppl discriminate them. CCB to the max!

Ah Neh IT Types indeed are the worst !

fucking laulan think they are bollywood stars, kek seh think they r aryan angmos .... fucking buay kan, only sian chinese spgs, put on heavy heavy cologne to mask their fucking coconut oil smell, keng kings, slinking snakes all think they are silicon-valley class, PUI !

P.S. I speak from experience ...... kan that fucking Feroz cbk !

Ah Neh IT Types indeed are the worst !

fucking laulan think they are bollywood stars, kek seh think they r aryan angmos .... fucking buay kan, only sian chinese spgs, put on heavy heavy cologne to mask their fucking coconut oil smell, keng kings, slinking snakes all think they are silicon-valley class, PUI !

P.S. I speak from experience ...... kan that fucking Feroz cbk !

Also they look like fucking schoolboys by wearing long sleeve shirts and carrying HAVERSACKS carrying some IT brand - Mircosoft, Linux etc. KNN...if you are lucky, may spot a few of them carrying lunchboxes. :oIo:

It is Hinduism that discriminates against them. Theirs is a self fullfilling prophecy about their state of birth, that they have to accept whatever fate throws at them. It is all about karma and their rotten states in their previous births. The smart ones got out and be a Muslim, Buddhist and Christian or whatever...

It is karmic punishment enough being an Indian, whatever castes they were born into.

They are ugly and dirty anyway, and they even dare not learn their place and despise those who are fairer and are better-looking than them. What a joke!

Let them destroy each other.;)

Not all Indians are bad lah, the very poor are mostly good people.

To me at least Indians are animal lovers. In India, when they see a sick or injured animal lying by the roadside they will not hesitate to bring it to the nearest animal hospital. And Indians do not consume meat during festivals, weddings or birthdays because they argue that when we humans are enjoying ourselves why should we make the animals suffer. Chinese people, for example, eat more meat than usual on such occasions.

You are right, the worst people are the vegetable killers! Vegetables have a right to live too! :D

tumblr_lbq8ngqaJO1qaxrkjo1_400.jpg