Isn't it beautiful??

zeroo

0Phj6Ys.jpg

Oil go up, recession. Oil comes down. Recession. Everything also recession. The world is in turmoil.

Go and read my old posts. I predicted this exactly 6 months ago when I said recession would hit singapore end 2015/ 2016, China would crash and property would also crash very very big. some idiots laugh at me. well as they said, screw their ass. hahahahhah. enough said. Go and read my old posts (all date and time stamped) when I had a big tiff with the three stooges. I AM HAVING THE LAST LAUGH NOW. at least there was one guy following my predictions and believing me.
never said I did not give any tips. hahhahahahah

Jialat, not only PAP but also "business leaders" are eyeing Sinkies CPF money... Looks like our CPF money is gone case, no wonder PAP keep increasing withdrawal age and holding back more and more CPF money from Sinkies.

http://www.straitstimes.com//busine...es-to-be-invested-in-singapore-shares-to-help

Business leaders call for CPF monies to be invested in Singapore shares to help 'moribund' market

Published Jan 6, 2016, 12:30 pm SGT

SINGAPORE - Major business chambers and trade associations are calling for workers' Central Provident Fund monies to be used to help revive Singapore's lagging stock market.

"Currently, our CPF money is pooled with our other reserves and managed by GIC. Unlike other jurisdictions where their pension funds have provided strong support for their stock market, Singapore rides against the wave by specifically stating as a policy that the funds managed by GIC are to be invested abroad," wrote the Singapore Business Federation (SBF) in a new economic position paper released on Wednesday (Jan 6).

Describing the local share market as "moribund", SBF said that the Government "should consider separating the CPF component and managing it differently as how pension funds are managed. This will free these funds from the GIC investment restrictions and will likely result in some investments in the Singapore market. These investments will send strong signals on our market to other investment professionals".

Lol,using ur hard earned savings to prop up the stock market.if this goes thru,sg will truly be a world class government.

Loi. using the taxpayer money to prop up the stock, Olam International..if this goes thru, sg will truly be a world class stock market...where any dead trodden stock can be revived and kept resuscitated.

Go and read my old posts. I predicted this exactly 6 months ago when I said recession would hit singapore end 2015/ 2016, China would crash and property would also crash very very big. some idiots laugh at me. well as they said, screw their ass. hahahahhah. enough said. Go and read my old posts (all date and time stamped) when I had a big tiff with the three stooges. I AM HAVING THE LAST LAUGH NOW. at least there was one guy following my predictions and believing me.
never said I did not give any tips. hahhahahahah

...so what STI level will come down to....give some tip lah...so can pick durian...

[/B]

Loi. using the taxpayer money to prop up the stock, Olam International..if this goes thru, sg will truly be a world class stock market...where any dead trodden stock can be revived and kept resuscitated.

This really defies economical and business sense.

Using taxpayer money 2.3 billion dollar to buy a company with a debt of 8.5 billion dollar.

Unbelievable ...I am stunned like a vegetable.