Is Your Wife/GF A "Siao Zhar Bo" ?

Dark Knight

I have been observing many Sinkie woman in the office and also at public places.
Most of them can really "turn you off" with their behavior.
Can't really "tahan" them when they keep talking about their daily lives, friends, relatives and even gossip news of actor and actress.

For those who are already married or currently having a gf, would you like to have a wife/gf who is a "siao zhar bo" with the character of a 三姑六婆 and loves to keep track of gossip news?

My observations:

Beware of those women who are quiet, seem prim and proper on the surface, and are shy.

Those women are highly manipulative, revenge seekers and backstabbers. They also keep grudges.

And it's not just man-woman relationships, they would also do the same things to one of their 'good sisters'.

My wife is more inclined to domestic (home and family) affairs and has very little personal friends. I see her as a level-headed person. My mother on the other hand was (and still is) a very "sociable" animal. Large social circle, loves parties, and still vain at her elderly age.

I have been observing many Sinkie woman in the office and also at public places.
Most of them can really "turn you off" with their behavior.
Can't really "tahan" them when they keep talking about their daily lives, friends, relatives and even gossip news of actor and actress.

For those who are already married or currently having a gf, would you like to have a wife/gf who is a "siao zhar bo" with the character of a 三姑六婆 and loves to keep track of gossip news?

Most importantly, is she a tiger or a dead fish on bed ? Give you the moan and look on bed ! Does she give blow job ( specially good ones ) That is the substance and essence.

Most importantly, does she like to wear the pants in your house ? Does she give you enough respect ? That the most important thing.

Many of the Sinkie women seriously lack of "文化休养".
Over the years they have already forgotten how to act and behave appropriately.
Can't imagine if you spend 365 days with a "Siao Zhar Bo" both at home and in office.

It is not surprising that many Sinkie men has decided to get a foreign wife/gf from Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Cambodia or even Myanmar.

Most importantly, is she a tiger or a dead fish on bed ? Give you the moan and look on bed ! Does she give blow job ( specially good ones ) That is the substance and essence.

I heard Chen Liping is a tigress in bed. She likes to ride on top of her man and moan 'Aiyoyo!' :D

Many of the Sinkie women seriously lack of "文化休养".
Over the years they have already forgotten how to act and behave appropriately.
Can't imagine if you spend 365 days with a "Siao Zhar Bo" both at home and in office.

It is not surprising that many Sinkie men has decided to get a foreign wife/gf from Vietnam, Thailand, Malaysia, Cambodia or even Myanmar.

There was no forgetting on their part, because no one had taught them manners in the first place. They' have been spoiled silly by their father, boyfriends and husband.

Even the most spoiled rotten Sinkie boy gets a dose of reality after going through NS.

Only good thing about singaporean women is they wont take the baby and leave the country.
But in return you get all the shit - Possessive, Nagging, Money-minded, Dress like shit, Fish in bed, Stingy all in one.