Is the Fukushima Nuclear situation spinning out of control?

TopSage

https://www.google.com.sg/search?hl=en&gl=sg&tbm=nws&authuser=0&q=TEPCO

With LKY's birthday and all that...are we missing this very
important piece of news with deadly consequences for the region.

It seems the situation at the Japanese nuclear plant is spinning out
of control and the radiation is spread far and wide as toxic water
leaks from ground to the ocean. The amount of radiation in
this nuclear plant is several thousand times the bombs dropped
onto Hiroshima in WW2.

who the fuck give a shit of your master's birthday..

only people like you will lick his balls to earn a living..what a loser.

Fukushima nuclear disaster has been discussed in several threads over the years and it has been concluded that without any doubt, this is going to generate into another nuclear disaster not only for Japan, but for the world.The Japanese had mishandled the whole catastrophe and the world is going to suffer dearly - each and everyone of us, ourselves and our children and grand children and all.

The world is burning and Fukushima is adding to the inferno with deadly and lethal radiation everyday. It is unstoppable. The end is near and it is going to be painful.....

onto Hiroshima in WW2.

lianbeng replies: the typhoon could have flushed out more radioactive water into the open seas liao! :D all better start running for life!

Fukushima nuclear disaster has been discussed in several threads over the years and it has been concluded that without any doubt, this is going to generate into another nuclear disaster not only for Japan, but for the world.The Japanese had mishandled the whole catastrophe and the world is going to suffer dearly - each and everyone of us, ourselves and our children and grand children and all.

The world is burning and Fukushima is adding to the inferno with deadly and lethal radiation everyday. It is unstoppable. The end is near and it is going to be painful.....

When can we drink kopi together?

Maybe US should just invade Japan as now they have WMD.

to avoid painful end, please go and jump :eek::eek:

kopisai can have a more blissful ending by sticking his head below the waterline of unflushed public toilet blow
Even more karma to him if he get peppertail to stick her head together with his head and sing a duet to the turds and tissue

thank you sir
i talk too much rubbish
drinking kopi with me
will be rather wasteful for you

lianbeng replies kopiuncle: uncle, u see the world map or globe? :D Japan is beside mainland China above West Malaysia right? water flows from a greater height to a lesser height right? Singapore is below Malaysia Peninsula right? when u turn on the tap, what do u see?

Holy-Fukushima-–-Radiation-From-Japan-Is-Already-Killing-North-Americans-.jpg

Japan is screwed.

Better stay away from sea food coming from Japan pacific coast....:mad::mad::mad:

1,130 tons of tainted Fukushima water dumped in sea after typhoon

National Sep. 18, 2013 - 06:55AM JST ( 19 )

1,130 tons of tainted Fukushima water dumped in sea after typhoon A TEPCO worker pumps rainwater around the contamination water tank at the Fukushima nuclear plant on Tuesday.AFP

TOKYO —

The operator of the leaking Fukushima nuclear plant said Tuesday that it dumped more than 1,000 tons of polluted water into the sea after a typhoon raked the facility.

Typhoon Man-yi smashed into Japan on Monday, bringing with it heavy rain that caused flooding in some parts of the country, including Kyoto.

The rain also lashed near the broken plant run by Tokyo Electric Power Co (TEPCO), swamping enclosure walls around clusters of water tanks containing toxic water that was used to cool broken reactors.

Some of the tanks were earlier found to be leaking contaminated water.

“Workers measured the radioactive levels of the water collected in the enclosure walls, pumping it back into tanks when the levels were high,” said a TEPCO official.

“Once finding it was mostly rain water they released it from the enclosure, because there is a limit on how much water we can store.”

The utility said about 1,130 tons of water with low levels of radiation—below the 30 becquerels of strontium per liter safety limit imposed by Japanese authorities—were released into the ground.

But the company also said at one site where water was found contaminated beyond the safety limit workers could not start the water pump quick enough in the torrential rain, and toxic water had leaked from the enclosure for several minutes.

Strontium is a potentially cancer-causing substance that accumulates in bones if consumed.

Thousands of tons of water that was poured on the reactors to tame meltdowns is being stored in temporary tanks at the plant, and TEPCO has so far revealed no clear plan for it.

The problem has been worsened by leaks in some of those tanks that are believed to have seeped into groundwater and run out to sea.

Separately, around 300 tonnes of mildly contaminated groundwater is entering the ocean every day having passed under the reactors, TEPCO says.

onto Hiroshima in WW2.

Not to worry lah,Brother TS,Archangel Michael is taking care of this
For your reference
Interview with Archangel Michael (AAM)
On Fukushima
Question by SB: Thank you. Let me quickly ask two questions from a listener that I promised to ask, and then we’ll return to this discussion. This listener lives in Maui, and he says, “We’re getting lots of serious reports about the severity of the radiation leaked into the ocean from Fukushima that has now made its way here. I feel we’re not being told the whole truth.” He says that there have been tests on tuna that show high levels of radiation and graphics from NOAA (NOAA - National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration) showing the spreading of radiation. “Are these tests and other reports designed to put fear in people? What is the situation with alleged Fukushima radiation?”
Now, I’ve already told him that Hatton has said, for instance, that agencies like NOAA are not telling the whole truth, and the galactics are cleaning up radiation. (5) But could you reassure him as well, please?
AAM: I would be pleased to reassure him. NOAA. Yes, the extent of the radiation is not truly, completely, fully disclosed. And it is not something that that we have sent alarms out over because it is being cleaned up and transmuted by your galactic and inter-galactic brothers and sisters.
So, has there been seepage into the oceans? Yes. Is it of the level that people are fearful of? No. Is it being cleaned up by your star friends? Yes. Will it have long-term effect? No, certainly because Gaia(Mother Earth) is not going to permit it. You see, Gaia has the capacity also to transmute radiation. There is natural radiation that occurs many different places and in many different forms. It is a question of balance. So, it is being attended to.
SB: Thank you for that. People have said to me, people who have invested in the re-val and know they’ll be getting money, they’ve said, “Gee, I’m really worried that I don’t know how to handle money, and I could spend money and find myself having done something that puts me at a tremendous deficit.”
In other words, they’d like to assist other lightworkers, they’d like to be humanitarian with their earnings, but they’re worried about being neophytes in the area, shall we say? What would you say to them? (6)
AAM: I would say, why are you dropping into fear? Why are you not holding the truth and the vision of who you really are? Which is incredibly knowledgeable and wise and capable of handling and managing money. Why do you revert to the old paradigm, where you feel less-than and incapable?
Do not drop into the false grid of fear and lack. You have been blessed, and you are and you will be blessed — everybody is blessed in different ways; let us be very clear about that.
The real concern is about accountability and responsibility, and extending your hand to feed your neighbor and then feeling that you are responsible for feeding that neighbor for the rest of your life.
To read the complete interview
http://goldenageofgaia.com/2013/09/archangel-michael-violence-and-war-cannot-continue-part-22/
To listen to the interview
http://www.blogtalkradio.com/inlight_radio/2013/09/03/an-hour-with-an-angel
Thank you,God bless.