is cpf acting leegally holding indefinitely to our savingts?

I really cannot understand this.

somewhere in brazil, they upped bus fare and there were massive protests and riots against the gov. here, when they do that, everyone just lanlan and the mrt continues to break down :(

years back, they promised to refund us ALL our cpfs when we hit 55yo, the rules set were fair and acceptably reasonable. now they keep changing. obviously, it's wrong already.

imo, this is totally unacceptable and illegitimate to hold on to our life saving and cooking ridiculous scare reasons to back up their lame actions.

yet the whole nation is silent about this.

why like this one?

sometimes, I wonder whether we ve also left our brains in the cpf vaults :*:

It is LEEgal, they LEEgally take, we LEEgally give...but LEEgally, it up to them when they want to give you back...for LEEGally they can change the laws any seconds for there is no power or authority to stop them except God.

Everything in Singapore is leegally governed!

Well, here’s my statistics wishlist (I have arranged the sequence of the 40 item statistics’ wishlist starting from CPF, to highlight the increasing trend that lesser Singaporeans are able to meet the CPF Minimum Sum, arguably due to a large extent to the skyrocketing HDB prices coupled with very low real wage growth due primarily (in my view) to our liberal foreign labour and immigration policies – leading to increasing incidence of poverty and social ills, which sadly has not been mitigated by more generous Government or charity spending – whilst the relentless hoarding of reserves continues) :

CPF

How many Singaporeans who reach 55 were able to meet the CPF Minimum Sum (currently $148,000), without pledging property?

Sinkies got no fucking balls.
Sinkies all heads down down and arseholes up high high to make it easy for PAP maggots and cockroaches to screw and fuck as if there is no tomorrow.

If sinkies got balls, PAP out long long long time ago

Well, here’s my statistics wishlist (I have arranged the sequence of the 40 item statistics’ wishlist starting from CPF, to highlight the increasing trend that lesser Singaporeans are able to meet the CPF Minimum Sum, arguably due to a large extent to the skyrocketing HDB prices coupled with very low real wage growth due primarily (in my view) to our liberal foreign labour and immigration policies – leading to increasing incidence of poverty and social ills, which sadly has not been mitigated by more generous Government or charity spending – whilst the relentless hoarding of reserves continues) :

CPF

How many Singaporeans who reach 55 were able to meet the CPF Minimum Sum (currently $148,000), without pledging property?

My property worth 999,999,99 at the moment, but the time I crawl & reach that hurdle, they will raise the min sum to, 1,001,000.00 & tell me , congratulation, you can have the 1,000.00 the rest, we keep for you...& pay you in installment till you expire or whomsoever is earlier & pass the 'baton' to your descendants & raise the bar to 1,999.999.99 min sum...infinite

Sinkies got no fucking balls.
Sinkies all heads down down and arseholes up high high to make it easy for PAP maggots and cockroaches to screw and fuck as if there is no tomorrow.

If sinkies got balls, PAP out long long long time ago

SINkees love the PAP, they are the best, don't you love them?

When legal is spelled as leegal, everything illegal will become leegal.

What illegal, they are our LEEder, everything under the sun is LEEgal, what you say or do or even think about is illegal or even fart!

Everything in Singapore is leegally governed!

It's an Absolute Monarchy system......the faster the sinkies realised this the faster we can move on and stop all the democracy talk.

What fucking rot about Stinkapore a Absolute Monarchy system?
Monarchy is based on a firm Honour and God and Country.
Stinkapore is based on a bastardised institutionalised greed for our money for smear of shit on sole of shoe Lee Kuan Yew.
LKY is only capable of telling you lies and more fucking lies.
LKY cannot ever tell the truth or if he did that, his arsehole will enlarge so much that he get swallowed by his own arsehole

PRAY THAT LKY GO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX SOON.
AND THE ENTIRE PAP BASED ON GREED AND SELF INTEREST AND SCUMS OF SOCIETY WILL IMPLODE INTO AN ORGY OF FRONT STABBING AND BACK STABBING
AS THEY TRY TO KILL FIRST BEFORE GETTING KILLED THEMSELVES

IF THE FARKING BASTARD PAP DON'T ISSUE FREE MASKS TO THE PEOPLE OF SINGAPORE NOW,WE DEMAND THEY RETURN ALL OUR
CPF MONEY AT 55 NOW!!!
KNNCCB to the PAP !!!

Fucking Bob Sim Kheng Hwee, the one who call your mother LCB and whacked your father - migrate, fuck off and you can take your CPF money with you.

I really cannot understand this.

somewhere in brazil, they upped bus fare and there were massive protests and riots against the gov. here, when they do that, everyone just lanlan and the mrt continues to break down :(

years back, they promised to refund us ALL our cpfs when we hit 55yo, the rules set were fair and acceptably reasonable. now they keep changing. obviously, it's wrong already.

imo, this is totally unacceptable and illegitimate to hold on to our life saving and cooking ridiculous scare reasons to back up their lame actions.

yet the whole nation is silent about this.

why like this one?

sometimes, I wonder whether we ve also left our brains in the cpf vaults :*:

i m wondering what would happen to those lowly paid uncles and aunties when they hit the withdrawal age. they would probably have very little savings and their only happiest moment would be to withdrawal their entire meagre sum which may not even be near to the warped minimum sum the gahmen set to prevent many poor and needies from touching it.

that's really a leegal classic daylight robbery of the poor. how could "no one shall be left behind...." and "increased gst would help more poor n needies...." ?

CRAPS, isn't it?!!