Is cancer so scary meh?

Got new friend wish me cancer wor? how har?

I happen to know quite a few friends in geylang. surrender one pimp to limpeh is definitely something they will not refuse.

you all choose, i prefer fingers or ears.

I happen to know quite a few friends in geylang. surrender one pimp to limpeh is definitely something they will not refuse.

typical PAPIB work lah...I also kena... :D
You know the 2 famous clowns F & K....now gotta H...:D

of course of course, evil people will be inflicted with cancer

it is their evil self which kills their immune system and the cancer cells just eat away their blains!!!

you see many monkeys, sluts and cccbyebins here - all terminally dying from the cancer of their vulval mouths!!!

hahahaha......it is great fun exposing these clowns...:D thanks to my master mbsslots! :D

your master is a doube headed snake
he can chop off even his best friends
so if i were you, dont trust this bugger - a big time gambler here
you die your business!!!

why must you associate yourself with a Mafia Godfather???
you got no balls and no spine to stand on your own??? fuck lah ah meng!!!

start this type of cb thread !!!

of course of course, evil people will be inflicted with cancer

it is their evil self which kills their immune system and the cancer cells just eat away their blains!!!

you see many monkeys, sluts and cccbyebins here - all terminally dying from the cancer of their vulval mouths!!!
u r just a piece of annoying shit, limpeh not even interested in getting u.

not interested? fuck you!!! you promised NEVER TO RETURN TO THIS FORUM as long as Kopi is still around!!!

what a fucking liar with zero credibility and zero balls!!!! utterly disgraceful for a scholar of The Great Sage!!! fuck you
and may the cancer cells spread into your vulval mouth!!!!

not interested ??? my foot!!! now go and fuck yourself in geylang!!!

typical PAPIB work lah...I also kena... :D
You know the 2 famous clowns F & K....now gotta H...:D

ah meng you never fail to be the agent provocateur here
instigator and shit stirrer!!! lan lah!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

not interested? fuck you!!! you promised NEVER TO RETURN TO THIS FORUM as long as Kopi is still around!!!

what a fucking liar with zero credibility and zero balls!!!! utterly disgraceful for a scholar of The Great Sage!!! fuck you
and may the cancer cells spread into your vulval mouth!!!!

not interested ??? my foot!!! now go and fuck yourself in geylang!!!

well, limpeh happen to know your geylang pimp fren leh. hehhehehe.

is Lee Hsien Loong evil?

I like his facebook page! :D
middlefinger3.jpg

Karma to that chump. He curse others and karma will hit him...

Walau, I thought this thread is about cancer? Once I see this screwed up caffeine-addict in here, I know it will end up in the cul-de-sac bash-up.:p

Karma to that chump. He curse others and karma will hit him...

Chow bastard karma to that chump. Sp fast after my earlier post Limpei Tio " Friend Request" liao.

Chump, karma you know what is karma? What goes round comes around.

Chow bastard karma to that chump. Sp fast after my earlier post Limpei Tio " Friend Request" liao.

Chump, karma you know what is karma? What goes round comes around.

karma is more complex than that.

sadhu..sadhu...