• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Iran will fall in the next 48 hours, I reckon

Dreamliner787

Pizza shops around Pentagon are working overtime now. Unusually high activity inside Pentagon now.

Tiagong Israeli forces already inside Iran. Tiagong only ah.

iranian men on the streets are saying “no work, no money, no food, no water. just kill me. i’d rather die.” this national crisis is the regime’s own doing. even the regime cleric cums out on the street to blame the aiyotoliaolah.

Libyans, syrians, iraqis too were shown to take to the streets but their lives now much worse than before even without US sanctions.
only reason why economy collapse is mainly due to US sanctions.

Libyans, syrians, iraqis too were shown to take to the streets but their lives now much worse than before even without US sanctions.
only reason why economy collapse is mainly due to US sanctions.
After the staged riots, civil war will follow. Its the CIA and mossad way, before regime change. This may take several years.
If i am ayatolllah, might as well go down fightng israel and be a matyr. Throw every available missile at the despicable nation.

Pizza shops around Pentagon are working overtime now. Unusually high activity inside Pentagon now.

Tiagong Israeli forces already inside Iran. Tiagong only ah.
Maybe they want to do a venezuela in iran. That way bypass messy missile attack.

I have spoken to many Iranians, and almost all of them indicated that their lives were better under the Shah.
I have also spoken to Iranians who were born after the fall of the Shah, but they also left Iran, to emigrate to Canada.

The Islamofascist regime of Iran and Communist China were the handiwork of Henry Kissinger, LKY's sifu.

Never, ever forget this.

Godless globalist Jews are the scum of the planet. :wink:

33db1c8418f6e0c9abb7c450cf84585cf2c575e66616841382023f5a9390b866
19china-kissinger-tkwh-superJumbo.jpg

aHR0cHM6Ly9zMy51cy1lYXN0LTEuYW1hem9uYXdzLmNvbS9pbi10aGVzZS10aW1lcy9HZXR0eUltYWdlcy01NDIyNTA5ODQuanBn.jpg
231130-kissinger-china-mb-1046-79d1f9.jpg

I have spoken to many Iranians, and almost all of them indicated that their lives were better under the Shah.
I have also spoken to Iranians who were born after the fall of the Shah, but they also left Iran, to emigrate to Canada.
Under the shah, they did not suffer from economic sanctions.
The Shah was placed in iran after their elected government was literally murdered by CIA and MI6 and regime changed.

wow .... time to standby $$$ and apply annual leave go Iran to find a Persia chiobu marry and bring back liao .... must keep close eyes on the situation to plan and schedule the trip now .... :thumbsup:

Mai tu liao. Let AirAsia support your dream :

Screenshot_1.jpg