• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

Intel CEO balik kampong

Lowyat.NET

Home Hardware Semiconductor Chips

Intel To Invest Additional RM860 Million In Malaysia For Assembly, Testing Operations​

The semiconductor company has also collaborated with education and training institutions.​

by Nurul Kamil

December 2, 2025

Intel to invest RM680 million in Malaysia
Image: Anwar Ibrahim via Facebook

Intel is continuing to expand its operations on our shores. According to Prime Minister Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim, the US chipmaker will be investing an additional RM860 million to establish Malaysia as a hub for its assembly and testing operations.

Intel, AMD, Micron all Made in Malaysia

Bread all Made in Malaysia

Bottled water all Made in Malaysia

Shitgapore habis mati already only 65% PAP dogs bodoh
Aren't you one of them? Otherwise, why are you still loitering in SinkieLand? Emmigrate lah. Cannot afford right?

1764722202486.jpeg

Only one half white. the rest are Asians. Probably zero jew. No wonder its failing.

People like you should be charged for economic treason first
For what reason? You think can suka suka charge ah? What a bloody stupid nerd you are?

Come here to talk cock and act like as if you know what's best for everyone. You are just a joke for everyone here.

I guess that is why everything expensive. If PAP had purchased all. These from china, ourl lives would be better

Sooner or later all food sold in hawker centres are mainly Indian food, as many more hundreds of thousands CECA Indians might be brought in.

It is good news for a country but of their culture, politics, if next party becomes the govern party, all investments not counted under new government.
See RTS link how long the project :biggrin: