India is immune to weakling chinkie viruses

Fuck it, Indonesia has ZERO cases! Have you seen the bus loads of PRCs in Bali? Even those remote ulu ulu villas are full of tiongs!

die liao u also dun know...

Because in india, doctors take commission for making them go surgery... die liao also no fault...

Indo even worse, thats why rich indo chinese all come singapore for medical aid... in indo, u kill someone in a car... nobody cares.... so if someone dies in hospital, u think anyone tract meh?

For all we know, we have been living with this virus for decades before it turned deadly.
Only now, after testing did we find those infected all over the place. From italy to iran and now brazil.

For all we know, we have been living with this virus for decades before it turned deadly.
Only now, after testing did we find those infected all over the place. From italy to iran and now brazil.
no lah. it's a new virus. no way around it. genetic sequencing.

In that case, indian( and not bangla) and malays are immune.

Probably incubating in Indian before something more deadly appears. Hold your breath before the plunge.

if these two very incompetent countries Indonesia and India have huge infections, all hell will break loose.

Poor countries hv more viruses in their own country, cant tell if it is WHV or not..... pass...

If tell tem it is WHV they will run out of banana leaves to cover their nose... no money buy masks... then they killed all banana trees no curry to eat....

This treatment boosts your immune system. TCM does not have anything equivalent.

If you want men to service you, that's also an option.