In Light of the Singapore "Hate Blog" Against Filipinos

http://philippinefailblog.com/light-singapore-hate-blog-filipinos/

newest-header1080-2.jpg

In Light of the Singapore “Hate Blog” Against Filipinos
FiloFail June 22, 2014

So the big news going on in Philippines right now is about the Singapore “hate blog” which allegedly advocated and encouraged discrimination or unfair treatment of Filipinos in Singapore.

“The Philippine embassy has urged Singaporean authorities to take action against the blogger.”

I have to say that if that blogger was instigating or encouraging unfair or discriminatory treatment of anyone in Singapore, and if it violates Singapore law, then I guess there is some basis for action against the blogger.

But isn’t it ironic how so many blogs and other stuff on the internet speaks of the appalling behavior and stupidity of the Filipino where ever they may be? Has anyone considered the possibility that MILLIONS OF PEOPLE WHO DEAL WITH FILIPINOS AND END UP FORMING THE OPINION THAT THEY ARE STUPID AND CANNOT BE TRUSTED might just be true? If something is true, and you say it’s true, how is that “hate speech”??

Philippine Fail Blog does not advocate anything towards the Filipino people other than TO WAKE UP, STOP BEING SO FUCKING CORRUPT AND STUPID, AND START TO IMPROVE YOUR LIVES!!!

Philippine Fail Blog is here as a venue for people to share their experience of living in Philippines as it relates to the rest of the world. And if Philippines attempts to shut our mouths, it is obvious they simply want to continue working on keeping the cold hard truth about their culture of stupidity, ignorance, and corruption from getting out while they continue to try to give the impression they are so wonderful and the best at everything.

Philippine Fail Blog does NOT advocate violence, unfair treatment, or discrimination against any Filipino. The sad truth is, Filipinos commit ENOUGH discrimination, unfair treatment, and violence against themselves in their own country through their policies, laws, and everyday behavior. They certainly do NOT need any help from anyone in that area.

Philippine Fail Blog is primarily a community site, authored by many non-Filipinos, sharing REAL and TRUE experiences of our time spent in Philippines. Philippine Fail Blog is not a “Hate Blog” or “Hate Speech”. It’s just truth speech by way of sharing experiences, and expressing opinions based on experiences dealing with the overwhelmingly vast majority of Filipino natives, their policies, laws, and widespread corruption (which Philippines is known by within the world community).

If Philippines wants to continue to encourage the shutting down of sites that reveal the TRUE NATURE of the Filipino, instead of looking within, seeing and recognizing the mindset, attitudes, and crab mentality that make people put up blogs like this, instead of making a change to improve their situation, and simply choose to become disgruntled and try to silence the truth about themselves. Then they will be fighting to have blogs like these shut down for the rest of eternity. Because Filipino stupidity is on a level that is so mind-blowing and unbelievable, people JUST NEED TO VENT THEIR FRUSTRATIONS WITH THE IDIOTS.

If Philippines wants people to stop calling them stupid, corrupt, idiots, morons, imbeciles, brainless, incompetent, incapable…etc, They are going about trying to stop it the VERY WRONG WAY.

I would suggest to Philippines that you simply work on becoming a nation of people who are NOT stupid, corrupt, idiots, morons, imbeciles, brainless, incompetent, incapable…etc. I suggest you take a deep hard look at yourselves and ask yourselves why the world thinks you’re so fucking stupid, and why blogs and comments and online chatter is everywhere about Filipino stupidity. Consider the world JUST MAY BE RIGHT ABOUT YOU!!!

The Filipino wants to continue to behave badly, and if anyone speaks out against their bad behavior, they want to “take action against you” as if you have infringed on their right to be corrupt and stupid.

If you are undeniably stupid, and you do things and behave in ways which are unquestionably stupid, IT IS NOT HATE SPEECH to say so. It is simply speaking TRUTH.

DEAL WITH IT PHILIPPINES!!!!

All 3rd world nations got stupid and obnoxious people including 3rd world Singapore. The difference is the degree of stupid.

Let's send old fart to dig his spurs into their clitoris

He can't even get up on his own & get it up already....try the tongue? that can move a bit..?

FEED THOSE PINOYS AND PAPs AND THAT FUCKING OLD FART INTO LAHARS AND PYROCLASTIC FLOWS

THOSE CAN CLEANSE PINOYS AND PAPs AND TURN THEM INTO GOOD PINOYS AND ALLOW PAPs TO BE GIVEN TIME OFF TO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX FROM TIME TO TIME
OLD FART CANNOT BE CLEANSED AND WILL BE TIEWED AND KANNED BY GHOULS AND DEMONS WITH CHAIN SAWS FROM NOW TO ETERNITY AND BACK

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

FEED THOSE PINOYS AND PAPs AND THAT FUCKING OLD FART INTO LAHARS AND PYROCLASTIC FLOWS

THOSE CAN CLEANSE PINOYS AND PAPs AND TURN THEM INTO GOOD PINOYS AND ALLOW PAPs TO BE GIVEN TIME OFF TO EAT JOSS STICKS AND CANDLE WAX FROM TIME TO TIME
OLD FART CANNOT BE CLEANSED AND WILL BE TIEWED AND KANNED BY GHOULS AND DEMONS WITH CHAIN SAWS FROM NOW TO ETERNITY AND BACK

Last warning :

1. Reduce the size of the fonts in your signature.

2. Remove the repetitive spam in all your posts.

3. Say what you need to say but not with yourr CAPLOCK key on.

All you are doing is making everyone ignore your posts. Your CAPS, colours, bold fonts don't enhance your message they simply turn people off.

Google "Stupid Filipino" and you will find many many examples.

Singapore will be doomed with so many of these idiots coming in.

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/cndVQRf28H4?list=PL91BC2C7CC62366DD" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

<iframe width="420" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/uRo9uv1ePSg" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

It's more fun in the Philippines. LOL!...

<iframe width="560" height="315" src="//www.youtube.com/embed/x5R-ykqbYuY?list=PL91BC2C7CC62366DD" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

Last warning :

All you are doing is making everyone ignore your posts. Your CAPS, colours, bold fonts don't enhance your message they simply turn people off.

YOU CAN GO SUCK YOUR OWN COCK
AND DO AS YOU WISH
I GOT BETTER THINGS TO DO THEN TO DANCE TO YOUR FUCKING TUNE
YUMSENG TIME WILL COME
REGARDLESS OF YOU AND YOUR FUCKING RULES
YEAH! I WILL NOT BOTHER TO COME BACK HERE
YOU CAN GO FUCK YOURSELF OR STICK YOUR THUMB IN YOUR ARSE

Hang those PAP maggots cockroaches with piano wires from lamp posts to make them dance before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
BBQ those PAP maggots cockroaches before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Cut a few more arseholes into those PAP maggots cockroaches to let out their shit before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.
Make those PAP maggots cockroaches eat joss sticks and candle wax before it is too late and we have no more CPF to get back.

SINGAPORE FOR SINGAPOREANS
SINGAPORE NOT FOR FOREIGN TRASH BROUGHT IN DELIBERATELY BY PAPs TO DISPLACE SINGAPOREANS
FTs BROUGHT IN BY PAPs TO REDUCE THE MONEY SINGAPOREANS CAN TAKE HOME FOR THEIR FAMILIES
FTs BROUGHT IN TO DEVALUE SINGAPOREANS
PAPs THEN USING FUCKING WORDS LIKE RACISTS AND XENOPHOBES TO FURTHER KICK SINGAPOREANS IN THE TEETH
REMEMBER IT IS THE FUCKING PAPs THAT DELIBERATELY BROUGHT IN THE FTs
SO THAT LESS MONEY FOR SINGAPOREANS AND LESS MONEY TO FIGHT THE FUCKING PAPs

TO HAVE LESS JOBS AVAILABLE FOR SINGAPOREANS AS FTs WILL BE GIVEN THAT JOB PREFERENCE OVER SINGAPOREANS

PAP TIEWING AND FUCKING STINKIES FOR SMEAR OF SHIT ON SOLE OF SHOE LKY AND PAPs
A LUCRATIVE JOB FOR WHICH PAPs ARE PAID UNTIL THOSE FUCKERS CAN LAUGH ALL THE WAY TO THEIR BANKS AND BACK FROM THEIR BANKS

PAP is finished.
The stinking glue and terror that hold PAP together is that old fart smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY. LKY is about to die in days or weeks.
LKY will never allow good decent people into the PAP and good decent people will not want to get into the PAP. Those in PAP are the most corrupt and moral degenerates and moral bankrupts and moral filths that are being presented to stinkaporeans as moral compasses.
None of those in PAP work for anyone but that smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY, to help him hold down Singaporeans to screw and fuck hundreds of BILLIONs from us all into smear of shit on sole of shoe LKY stinkapore sovereign funds.
They are there in PAP because LKY know that they are a bunch of self serving greedy bastards and scrapings of scums of society. To call them maggots cockroaches will be to insult real maggots and real cockroaches.

WE ALL ARE NOW WAITING FOR THE DEATH OF LKY IN COMING DAYS OR WEEKS.
WE ALL WILL YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AND YUM SENG AGAIN AND AGAIN DANCING SINGING ON TABLE TOPS AND STREETS
WE THEN WILL SEE THOSE IN PAP WITH SHARPENED KNIVES HOOTING ARSEHLOON A DOZEN NEW ARSEHOLES AND THE DEATH OF THE ENTIRE LEE KWA CLAN
WE THEN WILL PICK UP PIANO WIRES AND HANG ALL THOSE REMAINING PAP AND THEIR COLLABORATORS FROM LAMP POSTS AND SEE THOSE BASTARDS AND BITCHES DANCE.
AND HAPPINESS WILL RETURN TO OUR LAND.
AND STINKAPORE WILL BECOME SINGAPORE ONCE MORE.
https://www.torproject.org/about/overview.html.en

Last warning :

Bye bye Escher....

YOU CAN GO SUCK YOUR OWN COCK
AND DO AS YOU WISH
I GOT BETTER THINGS TO DO THEN TO DANCE TO YOUR FUCKING TUNE
YUMSENG TIME WILL COME
REGARDLESS OF YOU AND YOUR FUCKING RULES
YEAH! I WILL NOT BOTHER TO COME BACK HERE
YOU CAN GO FUCK YOURSELF OR STICK YOUR THUMB IN YOUR ARSE

Wow...u vow not to come back ah? Siao liao...

The Philippines is really a basket case. One usually feels sorry for the poor but when they show arrogance & mistreat those under their care, what can you say :rolleyes:

Pride goes before a fall
http://idioms.thefreedictionary.com/Pride+goes+before+a+fall

From the comment section:

Maamsir - June 22nd, 2014 at 7:03 am none Comment author #3833 on In Light of the Singapore “Hate Blog” Against Filipinos by Philippines Fail Blog
Admittedly, some of the points in the blog were harsh. But the reaction from the Pinoys, as ever is over the top.

Singapore is actually a very unique case with regards to Pinoy influence. in most other countries, OFW’s keep their heads down, however in Singapore, they act assertive and arrogant which causes a lot of ire among native Singaporeans
1) Pinoys will never tire of telling you how they are hired in Singapore because they are good in English. The reality is they are hired because they are much cheaper
2) Unlike in Middle east where Pinoys are almost exclusively in jobs that do not require them to manage/recruit, in Singapore many middle mgmt type jobs have been filled with Pinoys, leading to a predictable situation where they hire their own and there is no accountability due to a clan mentality.
3) Some Pinoys (and mainland Chinese for that matter) speak loudly in public and offend Singaporean sensibilities by shouting insides buses, breaking queues and shoving, bribing and so on. Of course it is the Singaporean’s fault for not respecting Pinoy culture

CebuBear - June 22nd, 2014 at 10:11 am none Comment author #3834 on In Light of the Singapore “Hate Blog” Against Filipinos by Philippines Fail Blog
Fair comment, Maamsir. I have seen first hand the pinays in Singapore, you can’t move in some malls for them on Sundays. All gathered in groups at Starbucks holding chismis/prayer meetings, texting away like mad while someone reads from the Bible. Then they push in front of you, something Singaporeans despise. Of late, Indonesian maids are taking more of the domestic jobs as they are cheaper still.

I am against the exploitation of anyone, just as is FiloFail and no doubt anyone who is decent. I disagree though that ‘truth’ and ‘hate speech’ are mutually exclusive. Just because it is true doesn’t mean the intent is not to incite hatred, vilification and so on. Perhaps having a moan is dealing with it, albeit in a different way to accepting the blogger’s right to free speech. But that opens another can of worms; should people be allowed to say whatever they wish? Legally, no, as defamation can be proven even if what was said is true. Your reputation can be defamed with the truth and if you suffer because of this you may be able to win the case. Not on the old grounds of libel or slander, which required the words to be untruthful, but the new laws of defamation that have in many jurisdictions, replaced the old ones. The onus of proof is that you have suffered because of what was said or written.

I do agree with FiloFail that the Filipino should look within and change their behaviour but we all know that isn’t going to happen. After all, they can do as they please then get forgiven with a mumble and a few peso slipped in the collection box.

The Pinoys had also complained and caused the removal of this HK commercial. I wonder why? :D

[video=youtube;O8jMFlJN77I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8jMFlJN77I[/video]

Uh..how come it was removed? HK will never put up with such shit...
The Pinoys had also complained and caused the removal of this HK commercial. I wonder why? :D

[video=youtube;O8jMFlJN77I]http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=O8jMFlJN77I[/video]