• IP addresses are NOT logged in this forum so there's no point asking. Please note that this forum is full of homophobes, racists, lunatics, schizophrenics & absolute nut jobs with a smattering of geniuses, Chinese chauvinists, Moderate Muslims and last but not least a couple of "know-it-alls" constantly sprouting their dubious wisdom. If you believe that content generated by unsavory characters might cause you offense PLEASE LEAVE NOW! Sammyboy Admin and Staff are not responsible for your hurt feelings should you choose to read any of the content here.

In Defence of 'Xenophobia'

Let's examine the behaviour of foreigners in Singapore and ask ourselves if there is reason to be fearful of foreigners.

- They vandalise [Oliver Fricker, link] and then flee justice [Lloyd Dane Alexande,r link]
- They assault us and then flee justice [miller, springall, dahlberg, link].
- They kill us [PRC bus driver, link] and then flee justice.[Ionescu, link]
- They take millions of tax payer dollars in scholarship money [link], and some even have the audacity to insult us while doing so [Sun Xu]
Many of these foreign scholars aren't particularly brilliant, anyway [link]
-They are racist [link]
- They think we are shit [link].
- They take our jobs. See [here] and [here]
- They contribute to skyrocketing property prices. [link]
- They abuse public housing [pinoy hdb motel, link]
- They overload our infrastructure [link] and contribute to MRT breakdowns [link]
- They refuse to pay for taking public transport [link]
- They do weird stuff that looks like kidnapping [link]
- They drag down our productivity [link]
Am i even close to a complete list? I don't think so..

- http://utwt.blogspot.com/2012/04/in-defence-of-xenophobia.html#more

i'm beginning to think that some sinkies are picking up the bad habits from the FTrash.

Why all bad points one? Not even a single good points?

Like dat not fair leh!

In my angmo countries I can name plenty of good points, not only some bad points.

I find the title "In Defence of 'Xenophobia" misleading. You are not being xenophobic when you are looking after your and your own people's interests. People tend to like to mix with their own kind and do not like their rights and privileges being robbed by "other people". (The 60.1% could be an anomaly though.)